Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(10)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - August 9, 2015
I loved the look of this, but it's really too small and thin.
For a new grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice, I just wish it were a little thicker and heavier.
Beautiful cross
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and think it is a very unique gift! Just as everyone says, it is much smaller then you would think, but I knew this prior to ordering it. I still think it is okay because it does not need to be a huge fixture in the baby's room. My only concern is that I very often give Christmas ornaments as gifts, and I don't want the parents opening this to think it is an ornament! I'm not too worried about it though. This product is very well made!!!!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - May 26, 2015
I loved this cross. It was smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 19, 2015
I love this cross and we are giving it to our son when he joins the church. Very well done but my only issue is the size of it. I didn't pay enough attention to the actual size when I ordered it. That was my fault. But, I would recommend that they make it a little bigger. Even still, it looks great and I can't wait to give it to him.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
Precious Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but nonetheless, a lovely gift.
Beautiful
By Rachelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just smaller than anticipated. Check dimensions More like a Christmas ornament but anticipated a cross to hang on a wall.
Would recommend it to a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - January 26, 2015
Was very pleased with the quality of the cross, as I have always been with your products.
Great item!
By Katy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASCO, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is super cute, though it is slightly smaller than I was expecting. (Though to be honest I didn't really read how big it was supposed to be). It turned out great, though I would have liked the option to put more lines of text on there.
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice, a bit smaller than I thought. My granddaughter loves hers. We had them blessed when baby brother was christened.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 5, 2014
Lettering and detail were perfect. The cross came just as I wanted it. The cross was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated but it is possible I did not see the dimensions listed in the online catalog.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2014
I love how this turned out!! This is my second time ordering one of these as a gift and I've never been disappointed! I only wish that it was a little bit bigger for what you pay for it but regardless, I love it :)
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 22, 2014
hello i loved the cross and it was a big hit for a little girls communion but i pictured it a tad bit larger not by much just so you could read the saying a little bit easier other wise nice product. thank you
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
My brother loves this gift is awesome!!!!
Very Nice!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased for my niece's baby's christening. Beautiful, only wish it was bigger.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I really like it. unique and creative. however, its a little small i wish it came in a little bigger of a size.
Nice
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
nice, but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
This turned out cute. I think the family will love it. It is smaller than I expected but it is personal and will still work for our nephew's baptism gift. We received it rather fast and I would recommend to friends.
nice, but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
This turned out cute. It is smaller than I expected based off of the picture, but it will still work for our nephew's baptism gift.
Beautiful but small
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than we had imagined, we probably should have paid more attention to the specs. but it was still very nicely done and a nice gift for a friend.
Bless this child cross
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea I am glad I ordered it AND I got it soooooooo fast
Adoption gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the crosses and the personalization was accurate. Taking these to Bristol United Kingdom for my two adopted granchildren.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 21, 2013
It came out just like we wanted. It is on the small side, and can almost pass as an ornament but overall good quality.
Baptism gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for baby's room or to hang on a Christmas tree. One negative was that the product smelled like burnt wood.
Great gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
Cute cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
Love it!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
Nice workmanship
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
communion gift
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
Really pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
CHRISTENING GIFT
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
A little to small
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
Very beautiful
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
Nice gift
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift from our young daughter to her baby cousin for his baptism. It is dainty, so be sure you check the measurements. Very pleased!
small but beautiful
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettisville, OH) - January 6, 2013
It was much thinner then I thought it would be but it is absolutely gorgeous.
I believe it is perfect not only for a baby but also for my future 9 year godson to be.
Thank you and I will order another again in the future!
cross
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved