Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely item....But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - August 30, 2016
This is a lovely item but much smaller than I thought it would be. I should have checked that because I know that they had measurements but I never did.
Plus, in will fill the room with a burnt smell.
It is just the way it is made. How can one get rid of that smell? I really don't know so for now it is in our garage.
Rather sad but I'm hoping in time the smell on it will improve.
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweet little cross but I was a bit surprised and disappointed that it is so thin, as I expected it to be a bit thicker. It will be snapped into pieces if it ends up beneath something heavier. But it will be perfect hanging on the wall above the baby's crib!
Light and smallish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
I would have liked it to be a little more substantial in weight & at least twice its size,the wording had room to be bigger also but they chose instead to use a smallish font.I ended up putting it into a standard sized greeting card because it was not substantial enough to lay with the gifts in the baby shower bag.Not sure what it could be used for.Certainly not hanging on the wall and a bit too big for tree ornament.For the price I am satisfied (it was on sale). I probably will not order again.
Kimber Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 17, 2016
I bought this for my daughter's new baby girl Kimber. Here's what her and her husband think -
"It looks great in the boys room, eventually it'll go in her room :) but I think they look great all together!"
Smaller than expected
By kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite possibly my own fault but I was expecting this to be hung on a wall but the cross is way to small for that. Quality and design were top notch though!!
A Bit Disappointed
By Astra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is smaller in scale than expected. It was received well by the one it was gifted to.
LOVE but small
By Nicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Great quality and very nice. I know the description said 6in, but it really does seem so small. More of an ornament than a wall cross. I wish there was an option to buy it larger. Then I would definitely buy it for many baptism gifts!
Adorable but very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very nice but it has absolutely no weight to it so it feels cheaply made. It's thin as well. I had to give cash with this bc I was too embarrassed to give just this as a gift. With this, it really is the thought that counts. Definitely worth buying if it's not the only gift you're giving. Keep that in mind when purchasing. Glad I got it on sale and it was under 20 total. Definitely unique as well. If you're curious as size, it is small. It's about the length of my hand.
Birthday Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very good gift.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL) - February 18, 2016
This should be a lot bigger,
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia station, OH) - September 2, 2015
very pleased with my personalized cross i used as a baptism gift. the quality is quite good. i must not have read the dimensions, however, because it was smaller than i expected from looking at the pictures.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - August 9, 2015
I loved the look of this, but it's really too small and thin.
For a new grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice, I just wish it were a little thicker and heavier.
Beautiful cross
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and think it is a very unique gift! Just as everyone says, it is much smaller then you would think, but I knew this prior to ordering it. I still think it is okay because it does not need to be a huge fixture in the baby's room. My only concern is that I very often give Christmas ornaments as gifts, and I don't want the parents opening this to think it is an ornament! I'm not too worried about it though. This product is very well made!!!!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - May 26, 2015
I loved this cross. It was smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 19, 2015
I love this cross and we are giving it to our son when he joins the church. Very well done but my only issue is the size of it. I didn't pay enough attention to the actual size when I ordered it. That was my fault. But, I would recommend that they make it a little bigger. Even still, it looks great and I can't wait to give it to him.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
Precious Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but nonetheless, a lovely gift.
Beautiful
By Rachelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just smaller than anticipated. Check dimensions More like a Christmas ornament but anticipated a cross to hang on a wall.
Would recommend it to a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - January 26, 2015
Was very pleased with the quality of the cross, as I have always been with your products.
Great item!
By Katy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASCO, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is super cute, though it is slightly smaller than I was expecting. (Though to be honest I didn't really read how big it was supposed to be). It turned out great, though I would have liked the option to put more lines of text on there.
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice, a bit smaller than I thought. My granddaughter loves hers. We had them blessed when baby brother was christened.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 5, 2014
Lettering and detail were perfect. The cross came just as I wanted it. The cross was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated but it is possible I did not see the dimensions listed in the online catalog.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2014
I love how this turned out!! This is my second time ordering one of these as a gift and I've never been disappointed! I only wish that it was a little bit bigger for what you pay for it but regardless, I love it :)
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 22, 2014
hello i loved the cross and it was a big hit for a little girls communion but i pictured it a tad bit larger not by much just so you could read the saying a little bit easier other wise nice product. thank you
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
My brother loves this gift is awesome!!!!
Very Nice!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased for my niece's baby's christening. Beautiful, only wish it was bigger.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
I really like it. unique and creative. however, its a little small i wish it came in a little bigger of a size.
Nice
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
nice, but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
This turned out cute. I think the family will love it. It is smaller than I expected but it is personal and will still work for our nephew's baptism gift. We received it rather fast and I would recommend to friends.
nice, but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
This turned out cute. It is smaller than I expected based off of the picture, but it will still work for our nephew's baptism gift.
Beautiful but small
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than we had imagined, we probably should have paid more attention to the specs. but it was still very nicely done and a nice gift for a friend.
Bless this child cross
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea I am glad I ordered it AND I got it soooooooo fast
Adoption gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the crosses and the personalization was accurate. Taking these to Bristol United Kingdom for my two adopted granchildren.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 21, 2013
It came out just like we wanted. It is on the small side, and can almost pass as an ornament but overall good quality.
Baptism gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for baby's room or to hang on a Christmas tree. One negative was that the product smelled like burnt wood.
Great gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
Cute cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved