Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality appears strong (I guess after use we will know for sure) but it turned out just as it was pictured on the site.
Nice Luggage Tags
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased luggage tags for me and my mom. The tags are of good quality and to my surprise they are a lot thicker than I imagined. My only disappointment is I thought it included 2 luggage tags. Now the price has increased.
Satisfied
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a gift - it came very quickly and customer service was very friendly when I needed a quick change to my order.
Bigger than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - January 22, 2014
I was really surprised at the size of these tags once they arrived.its about 3.5 inches high and 2.5 inches wide... I imagined them key chain sized. Nevertheless, they were beautiful and smelled as if personalizations were just burn out on them. They look great, only concern would be how well they will hold on a bag/luggage as the belt buckle opens up quite easily at the slightest pull... can that be changed to a better buckle or something more secure? We all know our bags are NOT handled with care...Otherwise a very cool product and looks great.
What a wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these wood bag tags for Christmas gifts - one for my son-in-law who begins teaching next year, and another for my boss who travels a lot. They absolutely loved them! I plan to order more for birthday gifts.
decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 25, 2013
I agree with one of the other reviewers that the wood has an odor to it and the straps could possibly break due to the quality. The engraving on the wood is beautiful.
bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 26, 2013
I was slightly disappointed that the tags didn't have any finish on them to protect them from wear. I do plan to apply some finish and then everything will be good.
Great luggage tag
By monika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids since I am having a destination wedding. I was skeptical that the wood would be cheap & flimsy. However, they came out great! The only thing I'm not in LOVE with is the leather strap. It doesn't look cheap but it's not the best quality either. I m happy with this purchase :)
Personal and Fun!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for Christmas gifts and they loved them. Thanks!
Nice purchase
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too flashy but unique so black luggage can easily be identified coming down the carousel. Shipped very quickly and excellent quality.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This tag looks great and is a nice gift. However, I doubt the durability of this tag actually surviving a trip to the airport.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
The picture is true to the look of the product when received. The only thing I'm not really fond of is the leather strap. It's pretty cheap and will break. Hopefully it doesn't break while our luggage is in transit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved