Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2016
This was a baby gift for my manager's 1st grandbaby. He loved the gift and so did everyone else in the office. I believe you have new customers at my company. I would have given it a 5 but there were a few noticeable threads sticking out that I had to cut. The personalization was very pretty.
soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 10, 2015
It's very soft and cuddly. Just what I wanted.
Perfect
By Caleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out nicer than expected and fast turn around time
Beautiful baby blanket!
By Sherry C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooo soft and the personalization looks awesome. I am an aunt of 3 beautiful nieces under 5 years old and I've given this blanket to each one of them when they were born. Each one has a different graphic, their name and birth date. They are all gorgeous. The parents loved them and my one niece still carries it around with her all the time (she's 3). This time the blanket itself was much more plush than the other two and it's a little bit smaller but overall a great purchase. I'm very happy with it. Also, the delivery was fast and their customer service is great. I have bought many things on this website and I highly recommend their products.
Cute gift
By Tee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out to be a very cute gift. I wasn't very pleased with the packaging of my item. They could have done a better job. It looked like a 5 year old folded it.
Good, but expensive
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seemed a little overpriced for the quality of the blanket. However, the parents absolutely loved seeing their baby's name and date of birth on the blanket. Their joy made the price worth it.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. simsbury, CT) - August 28, 2013
Very nice gift. the only improvement would be an updated or no ribbon binding. It is enjoyed by the 5 or so babies I've sent it to.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 2, 2013
I love how soft the blanket is and the lettering is just how I ordered. Very cute blanket! I actually ordered if for my ferret and she loves it too!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - May 31, 2013
This is a nice soft blanket. The size is a little small but ok. The personalization quality is good.
Very soft, but a little spendy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
The blanket is very nice but a little spendy, and I notice the plush is a little higher the name, so it blends a little with the blanket but it was fast shipping and I will order again, the owl is so cute!
okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 16, 2012
the embroidery was very good, the blanket could be softer.
baby blanket
By Ernande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, cozy, but pricy. I usually purchase blanket for boys. This particular pink is so beautiful, so I decided to give it to a girl. It will look nice on pictures
like the baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. simsbury, CT) - September 14, 2012
Like the blanket bery much . Only improvement would be to have it allvery soft fleece with no ribbon border.
Beautiful design!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. Nice & soft for baby!
Soft Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - November 7, 2011
This is a very cute blanket and was so easy to personalize. Wonderful to be able to see the exact outcome before your final selection of embroidery colors. This is the second one purchased for grandchildren. I only have one complaint - the satin trim could be a higher quality and I was not impressed with the way the corners were sewn. The blanket material and embroidery were excellent.
Tickled pink
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new little Granddaughter will love her new blankie
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Stitching is great!
Super Cute
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasnt sure what to expect w/this one but the colors were great and it is simply adorable. Great gift for baby!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - January 10, 2011
The stitching was beautiful and perfect, but the blanket was not as soft as I had hoped. All in all great gift, but for the price wished it was softer.
Very Cute but quality of blanket could be better
By Kalpana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket comes all beautifully embroidered in a nice bag and makes a beautiful gift. I loved it! But for the price I feel that the quality of the blanket itself could have been a bit better.
Beautiful Blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect--with beautiful embroidery. Excellent first gift for baby.
Nice gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Irwin , CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my baby and one as a gift. They arrived in 5 days like stated. The embroidery is beautiful, just as shown here, although I thought the blankets were pretty thin for fleece. I wish they were thicker for a more luxurious feel. And I was extremely bummed that they couldn't ship to two addresses since I wanted to purchase many more gifts for Christmas.
Baby Love© Baby Blanket - Pink
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All in all, the blanket is lovely. Embroidery and butterfly ornamentation is excellent. I am a little disappointed that the blanket is somewhat thin. I would have liked it to have a bit more body to it.
BABY'S OWN PIECE OF COMFORT
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SENT THE PINK BABY BLANKET AND THE RECIPIENT WAS SO HAPPY TO RECEIVE A PERSONALIZED GIFT, RATHER THAN JUST ANOTHER OUTFIT. THIS BEING PERSONALIZED MADE IT SPECIAL FOR BABY AND PARENTS.
blanket
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is some loose stitching on one section of one of the letters, but appears to not be too serious.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved