Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Soft but Sheds
By Georgia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I ordered two of these as anniversary presents to ourselves. The price was pretty good (comparable to others) and the website allowed us to see what the final embroidered product would look like. The robes arrived packaged in a standard plastic wrap. They are very soft and sleek. The embroidery is well-made. The website's preview is very accurate in terms of color and size. We ordered white robes with black embroidery and we're happy with the color accuracy. The robes stretch down to just below my knees (I'm 5'8''). I'm happy with the size. The reason why I removed one star is the shedding; both my boyfriend and I find little strings and pieces of felt all over the house. I'm not super concerned because we don't use them heavily but once they need to be washed...well, I don't know if they'd survive or return to their original softness. Overall, pretty good purchase.
VERY soft! Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 27, 2016
This robe is extremely soft! It's goes down to about knee length. I do with there was a longer option just in case but my mom will LOVE this. Much softer and comfortable than I expected!
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 13, 2016
Nice robe for the price, not a great ivory color, would encourage offering a white option
Nice
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, soft, and plush. I can't say how well it will hold up as I just received but it feels like a quality product. Embroidery was well done
Awesome
By Liliya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was soft and very luxurious which was very surprising. It was the perfect size and the stitching was pretty decent. The only downside of the stitching was that the letter "O" looked like an "A"; other than that it's a very great item for what you're paying.
Luxury Robe
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft....great embroidery!

Would like to have the length a little longer.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2014
I got this robe for my moms birthday. She absolutely loves it! It is very soft and I love that you can add a personal touch!

The only downside to me was that there were not very many options as far as fonts and number of characters possible to type. I was wanting I put her monogram but there is no way to change font size and there is only one cursive font.

All in all it still looked great and my mom loved it! So I would recommend to anyone who knows someone that loves robes!
Pleasantly pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were soft and very comfortable; a good buy!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
Nice and soft, beutifull product
Luxury Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - June 17, 2013
The robe is soft, looks great, and fits well. The personalization is perfect, as usual with Personalization Mall.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - March 4, 2013
We were please with the quality
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved