Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 5, 2016
The engraving is beautiful. Loved that it was a Precious Moments bible. The reason for the 4 stars is that this is a child's bible and does not appear as if it will withstand a child's use. Definitely not made as well as I would have liked for a child (e.g. pages are thin that had to stop her from using the bookmarks that I bought to go with the bible or the page would have torn).
First communion bible
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give 5 stars because I love all their stuff but shipping process takes too long! The bibles are top quality, I have bought 7 bibles so far!!!
Great Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bible for my Goddaughter. She's only 5 but I hope she appreciates it in the years to come. The bible appears to be of good quality but only time will tell if the quality will last. So far, I'm pleased with the order.
Fragile but precise
By Logan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bible was personalized the exact way I wanted with font and color to match but I would have to forewarn buyers that this bible is fragile and overtime will start to shed it's outter lining. With that being said, I'm off to teach my second grader how to properly care for it.
Love this bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 1, 2015
I gave this Bible as a gift to my godson. It was very nice. The colour of the silver personalization is a little different from the original writing but not too bad. Overall a good buy.
A great keepsake
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my mother to give to her new great grandchild. It is a perfect gift and keepsake from great grandma. The bible is of very good quality. It has a lot of colorful pictures and the personalized cover makes it extra special.
DeeMN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful book and good quality!
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2015
Purchased for my daughters and they loved them.
Childrens Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - March 7, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter The cover an personalization are beautiful, being listed as a children's bible I thought the writing inside was going to be more for an
8 to 9 year old.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
Great baptism gift!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
childrens bible
By BEVERLY L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I wish it had been a Catholic childrens bible
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
BIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - April 30, 2013
I love this bible and have given before as a gift for first Communion. Like some of your other products, it would be nice to have the characters in the bible to reflect of skin types representing all ethnic groups.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved