Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A great keepsake
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my mother to give to her new great grandchild. It is a perfect gift and keepsake from great grandma. The bible is of very good quality. It has a lot of colorful pictures and the personalized cover makes it extra special.
DeeMN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful book and good quality!
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2015
Purchased for my daughters and they loved them.
Childrens Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - March 7, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter The cover an personalization are beautiful, being listed as a children's bible I thought the writing inside was going to be more for an
8 to 9 year old.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
Great baptism gift!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
childrens bible
By BEVERLY L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I wish it had been a Catholic childrens bible
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
BIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - April 30, 2013
I love this bible and have given before as a gift for first Communion. Like some of your other products, it would be nice to have the characters in the bible to reflect of skin types representing all ethnic groups.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved