Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Pet Toy Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Baskets - 12141
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute dog toy storage
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liner is beautifully embroidered and fits the natural basket nicely. Just wish it were a bit larger as our puppy is a bit spoiled and has numerous toys ! I choose Lucy's Loot red embroidering on dk. brown liner looks classy !
Good material
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Christmas and they sent me the wrong color... After a few emails debating with customer service, the problem was resolved. Nice material and the embroidery looks great.
Libby's Toy Box
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nice and just as requested. I would have preferred a few more color choices on the liner and printing. Overall, it will be great for Libby to have her own toy box for her stuffed toys.
Good Quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalization, the color of the thread for the name was a little bit darker than we expected. It fit perfectly in the basket we ordered and the quality seems pretty good.
Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
I was shocked to find out the price didn't include the basket
Great with one minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2013
I love the basket it will be great for our new Corgi puppy. When I took it out of the box the liner was crooked so I untied it to fix it. When I was tying it back on I pulled gently on one of the strings and it came completely off the liner and the seam came loose on that corner as well. It was easily fixed with a needle and thread but I took a star off because I shouldn't have to fix part of a brand new straight out of the box product.
Great quality, not so great size
By Kimberley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable and was really well made for such a short delivery time. The only problem I have with it is the small size, which is my own fault for not reading the specifications. More size options would be a wonderful addition. I have a large dog and most of her toys are bigger than the basket.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 14, 2012
THIS IS A VERY NICE TOY BASKET; HOWEVER IT IS SMALL THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. I STILL LIKE IT AND OAKLEY LOVES CHEWING ON THE HANDLES.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved