Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
~Dorian - CA

Modern Address Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Modern Address - 12223
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice to have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I like this stamper. Much easier than having to write my info over and over when sending cards.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I have purchased for home. The color is vibrant and it is a great size. The only criticism I have is that the thickness of the stamp for the actual address is a little thin. If you don't press down just right, your address is a little hard to read. Other than that, it's awesome!
Address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - August 12, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture. the ink went through my envelopes and if you don't press it just right or on a flat surface, part of the stamp doesn't hit the paper. Wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still nice.
Mostly a good product
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stamp and ink has been great so far. The alignment of the wording and the outer brackets wasn't quite accurate, but I needed to use it right away for my wedding invitation envelopes so I used it anyway. The words were a tiny bit higher than the brackets. Otherwise it worked perfect for what I needed it for and it shipped very quickly.
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
Giving this as a gift for a bridal shower! Super cute, modern, and useful! I have one of my own too.
Bracket Position
By Kelsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The brackets were not lined up with the words, they were lower. It looks a little awkward but still better than writing it all out!
Looks good is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2013
The only reason it didn't get a 5-star is 'cause I'm not crazy about the stamping mechanism. It doesn't feel like it'll last a long time and I don't know how to change it. But that is my own issue....AND I've never lived in a place long enough to find out!
beautiful design but...
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink is a little faint, which is disapointing... I have to press down really hard to get it to work, and it doesn't always work... then I have a ruined envelope that I have to replace. A little disapointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved