Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pumpkin Pal Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag - 12242
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Asha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag... I bought it 2 years ago for my First child and I wanted them to have the same bag for Halloween. When this second bag arrived, it was smaller in size and did not have one of the extra embellishment. Great buy regardless, just not the same quality. :( But my boys love it!
cute trick or treat bag
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my 18 month old. It is very cute!! I plan to use it as background for when he gets his fall pictures taken as well as using it for trick or treating.
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little pumpkin treat bag. Good quality. If I had to make one suggestion, please don't stuff it such a small bag. It has taken me days to try to get it round like a pumpkin. And the little leaf on it hasn't unfolded yet. But fast personalization... love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 30, 2012
This is the second one I purchased; very cute and durable! Only complaint is that the leaf on the side fell off when taking it out of the bag; I had to hot glue it back on myself. Other than that, it looks exactly as displayed in pictures!
Cute for a 9 mo.old
By Eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Bolivar, TX) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cute for my infant grandson. Light weight.
The name was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but overall for
the price and amount if use it will have it is very
cute.
Pumpkin - trick or treat bag
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 2 year old grandson. Perfect size for toddlers. Well made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - October 29, 2011
Really cute but the quality wasn't as great as expected.
Adorable and at a great price
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my little boys and I think they are so cute. I would have given it 5 stars, but I am worried a little about their sturdiness. Halloween is on Monday, so we'll see how they hold up!

But, for the price, you can't go wrong!
Very Cute - Hate the Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 21, 2011
The Treat Bag is really cute and seems pretty sturdy. I am happy with it. I saw some for less than half the price at another site, and I took a chance that this was of better quality. I wonder, now, what the quality is like of the others. I may order to see.

One thing I was unhappy about is the $7.95 shipping charge! It just seemed way too much for one item! Please think about offering free shipping or discount it!
Very cute!
By Kymberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag with great embroidery. Perfect size for my 1 year old's 1st trick or treating. Haven't used it yet, so I don't know how well it holds up, but pleased so far.
Cute pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Really adorable !!!!
Pumpkin
By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Well made. Good quality. Very satisfied.
Perfect for toddlers
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin pal is very cute! I do think that the candy corn pieces should somehow be sewn on more securely. One of them was not attached when I opened the package. Other than that, I am very pleased with the quick delivery and the product quality.
A little Smaller
By Sydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this item.. It is very cute.. Its a little smaller than the picture leads, but still cute for your little one. You would really have to fill this pumpkin up to get it to look as big as the picture.
Too cute
By Jannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated a 4 only because I wish it was a little "thicker" and "plushier." It's basically 2 felts sewn together. It's still the cutest one I've seen and I like the selection of different bags.
cute, but homemade looking
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute, but the quality was slightly disappointing. It's a little raggety, but considering the reasonable price, I was overall satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved