Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
~Andrel - MI

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
This is very cute and seems durable but a little small for all the Halloween candy kids usually seem to gather!
Great first Halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 2, 2013
Bought this for my 18 mo old daughter for her to use as a trick or treat bag. I love the cute pumpkin face and the personalization, but wish the handle was a little more sturdy. It seemed to do the job, but it feels like it's going to fall apart when the bag is half full. Hope it's able to last a few more years!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
Sent it to my Grand Daughter for HALOWEEN...think She will like it!! NICE EMBROIDERY!
Previous style was cuter....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 20, 2013
I probably would have given this basket 5 stars, but the one I ordered for my older daughter a few years ago has a few differences that I think make it much cuter! The pink bow on the previous version had felt candy corn tassels hanging from it, and the name was embroidered in pink, rather than black. It makes it so much girlier! The basket is made well, and I love that it isn't huge! The girls love carrying them around on their arm like a purse.
Super CUTE, but small
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is extremely cute and well made. However, please note the size of the item as it is VERY small - good for babies/toddlers, but bring an extra bag when you actually go trick or treating as it will overflow with goodies. The dimensions are notated in the ad, but that is if you really stretch it out to its full capacity. I would buy this again, but only for little kids.
Very cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 7, 2013
I received this quickly and it is super cute but it is smaller than I expected. For the price the size isn't so bad but it is still a little unrealistic to think you could fit much candy in it, which is what it is for.
Cute trick or treat bag
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift; loved it! Great quality; just the right size for a little girl to carry (ages 1-3) and very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 23, 2013
Very well-made. The only reason I gave it a "4" was because I wanted to put first and middle name and it wouldn't fit.
Cute girly pumpkin, but too flimsy
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this pumpkin and my 2-year-old loves it. It comes looking like the picture, but is pretty flimsy and doesn't hold it's round shape.
Halloween basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 13, 2012
Love it! Perfect for out 18 months first trick or treating experience. :)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - October 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this item. Looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and vibrant. My 3 year old grand daughter was so excited that she can hardly wait to use it. It is made of felt and will come in a small box so you'll have to stretch it out in order for it to stand up.
Great trick or treat bag
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
super cute
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
Cutie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Bags were great. Exactly as I expected. Got two of them, one for each of my young granddaughthers and they are something they will enjoy for years. Only negative is that the names were done in a light pastel which looked too light I thought on the bright orange pumpkin. A bright yellow or green would have looked a little better. But overall, a great item for Halloween.
Just as expected!
By TERRI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Miss Pumpkin is the perfect size for your young child to use for Trick or Treating. Good quality bag, double layer felt, will hold plenty of goodies and the handle is not too long. Will have to watch stitching on handle to make sure it holds the weight.
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
Cute Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered this pumpkin for my daughter's first halloween. It was adorable and makes it a nice memory item for when she gets older.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

very cute personalized little pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2011
Love the cute cute embroidered face! My granddaughter will adore carrying her pumpkin! The overcast stitching around the top of the bag is somewhat loose...does not look very secure! Hopefully, it will last! Sure looks cute...and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my "Sophia"!
Cute! Nicely made.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
baby's first halloween
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
Very cute treat bag
By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
Pumpkin Handle
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
Forever keepsake
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
Miss Pumpkin
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
Adorable!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
Great for the lil' ones!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
Great Bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
sooo cute!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
Cute items
By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
adorable treat bag
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
Sassy Pumpkin
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved