Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Frankenstein - 12244
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
HALOWEEN BAGS
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL FOUR BAGS ARE ADORABLE, JUST SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT STILL A FUN SURPRISE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN.
Halloween treat bag
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little cousin who is going to be the ring bearer in our wedding which happens to fall on Halloween. I am going to fill the bag with little treats and activities to keep him busy at our wedding reception. I also love that its the perfect size for a little boy to carry around on Halloween night. Not too big and so cute.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2014
Loved the Frankie Trick or Treat bag! I can't wait to give it to our grandson. Now, planning on my Christmas order next!
Freak'n Cute
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson. It was delivered in a timely fashion. It is adorable as pictured but because of the way it was packaged for shipment it doesn't look exactly as pictured. I had to stuff the insides with heavy items to ensure that it would stay opened when it will be time for usage. The ears don't both come forward as in the picture; one lays flat and I have yet to figure out how to make that happen. Luckily, my grandson is only 8 months old and won't really know the difference this year.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tall Timbers, MD) - October 21, 2013
I love this bag. We have yet to use it but looking forward to this Halloween. Only complaint is that the handle is twisted and doesn't lay flat. I'm sure my baby won't notice but I did.
Almost as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 21, 2013
I bought this for a first birthday that is just before Halloween. It came quickly and has good quality as I expected. The strap is a little thin and I fear that it may break if he gets too much candy. Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 3, 2012
I purchased this to fill with treats for my 2 year old nephew. It is absolutely adorable, and he loved it. The handle feels like it may not support the bag if it was completely full, but overall, it is the perfect size for him and very very cute.
Unique
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several compliments on my sons bag. I love that it is unique and personalized just for him!!!
use it as trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it but wish is was all squished so i think it needs something in there to not make it squished
Too Cute, not as big as the others
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually worked out well because it is Papi's candy stack but it is smaller than the others. Luckly Papi just swipes what he wants from everyone lol, but it is very cute.
Frankenstein Bag - very cute
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson will love this. Embroidery is very well done. Only problem I have is it went on sale 30% off three days after I purchased.
Adorable but...
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is adorable. It's made very well. The felt almost seems doubled and not flimsy at all. Until you feel the handle. It should be reinforced the same way the bag is. One good pull, the handle will come off.
Freaky Frankie Bag
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before. I have always been satisfied and still am. I purchased two of the Frankie bags, one for each of my sons. They love them! The quality was great, except that on my oldest sons bag, the stiching was torn away just a little. I am hoping that both of my boys can use these bags in following years. I will be back to purchase again! I just love your site!!
Great item for your money
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Freaky Frankie is cute and about as big as a little one would need to trick or treat with.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved