Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - December 1, 2016
I purchased 7 embroidered Sherpa blankets for grandchildren. They were delivered on time and are exactly as ordered. It's hard to buy gifts for older grandchildren so I chose something useful and personalized.
Sherpa Throw
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Sherpa Throw
Love the Personlization, very nice
loved the style of the blanket
By denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keansburg, NJ) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my brother and sister in laws 1st wedding anniversary! They loved it! However it would have been the perfect gift except I had the wrong date embroidered ! as they say it is the thought that counts!!
I did wind up ordering another one with correct date...
Super comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
This blanket is really comfy and I (Grandma) fell asleep in no time at all after getting all snuggly in this blanket :) I hope it stays this soft after I wash it :)
Cozy Blanket with Nice Embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 15, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a gift for my grandmother and had a quote from Corinthians embroidered along with her name. The embroidery looks great and I liked the variety of color choices for the thread. Only downside is that I needed room for 1 extra letter on the second line – the website wouldn’t let me put it there but after receiving it in person it looks as though there was clearly room for 1 more letter. Regardless, the blanket is very soft/thick and will make a lovely gift!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - April 1, 2015
Great value for the $. Bought 3 for anniversary gifts. Recipients loved them!
Fathers Day Present
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 13, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! It's perfect for anyone
Soft surface
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 8, 2012
I like its soft and warm feel and I bought it for my parents. They have time to sleep at noon. I send them for their warmth.Good quality.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved