Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
    ~Darbi - NY

    Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

    Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Shipping was awful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 21, 2014
    The product is great. I placed the order on 2/10th and it was guaranteed by Valentine's day [14th] to Asheville, NC. According to UPS, it arrived in Asheville on the 12th then was shipped to Greensboro NC on the 13th. Per UPS, it couldn't be delivered on time due to weather [snow]. It arrived on the 17th. Very frustrating since there were no driving problems on the 14th.
    Slightly blurry, but still awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 19, 2013
    The photos weren't quite a crisp as the originals, but these still turned out really well. The site's editing tools were simple and reasonably easy to use, and the finished product is just like the proof that they generate for you before you order. I anticipate getting more of these.
    Awesome Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
    I made my own photo, using a unique Philadelphia Phillies logo/sign for my boyfriend who is a HUGE fan. This photo came out so much nicer than I thought that it would, especially since I had to crop it to get it to fit just right. This is such a unique and creative idea that's not too pricey. I'm very excited to see his reaction on Christmas! My only hesitation is how well the photo will hold up against daily "wear and tear". It would be nice if there was a thin piece of plastic or something that could be laid in front of the photo to help protect it.
    Love these inserts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
    The quality of these inserts are great!! The picture came out clear and the fits in the holder perfect!! Only thing is, I wish there was a clear protective film on the holder that protects the picture. I think eventually the picture will wear once the phone is used. It hasn't been used yet as this is Christmas present for my MIL.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my phone cover and it's so awesome! It was slightly grainy but you have to look very close to notice. I would recommend this!
    Cool and fun stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 23, 2013
    This case is a very cool and fun stuff. I've bought 7 or 8 cases so far for family, friends and myself. I would have rated a 5 star if the quality of the photo print could be better.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 23, 2013
    Love my picture insert. It printed one picture brighter than I expected but it did start as brighter than the others.
    Cute idea, but color a little off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I really like that I can personalize my phone case with just about any picture I want. And the fact that the picture is right on the metal and not just a skin sticker is nice. My only complaint is that the colors were off and the pictures are darker than the originals. Recommend using only light/bright images, as ones that are even remotely dark will come out darker.
    Love it!
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personalized phone case to easily distinguish my phone from my husband's. This was perfect!
    It also allowed me to show friends and family recent pictures of my kids without flipping through the hundreds I have in my phone's photo album.
    But best of all, when I take cell phone pictures of my kids (and they're looking right at the back case), I say "smile like this" and they (usually) grin from ear to ear looking at themselves. :)
    The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is because my new replacement case (just purchased on 5/22/13) is lacking the picture quality that my first order (on 11/14/12) had. I'm not sure if it is due to my new case's use of edited photos, if they changed how they made them since Nov., or if I just got a lemon this last time, but it is much "fuzzier" looking than my first order. Even still, it is a great item for the price!
    Very nice
    By alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first i was a little scared cos i was unsure on if this was legitimate or not.. but then when my orders came in i was in love !!! Literally so nice , just a tad blurry but barely noticeable. Also, you need a case to insert this slate in, but you can get it at the mall for 10$. Otherwise this was a very good deal! :p
    Chipped photo insert
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I tried to insert this into my case (on the same day I received it), the back chipped. I called Personalization Mall and they agreed to send me a replacement immediately. All I had to was send them a picture of the chipped case. Great service! I have not received the replacement yet, but have also ordered others with no problems on them.
    Nice idea but I bought the wrong product
    By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered tons of items from Personalization Mall and I have referred many people to this site and this item was such a great idea. Unfortunately, it was a gift for my wife and she got the I phone 5 and this case is for the I phone 4. Not knowing much about these phones (I am a Samsung guy), I trusted a review that I read saying the cases were the same size. Dead wrong. I would have given 5 stars if not for that problem. I am left with something I cannot use and since it is a personalized picture, I cannot get rid of it either. Oh well and so it goes. I should be more careful before ordering a personal item. That being said, the product came as described and the photos I uploaded printed beautifully.
    Photo iPhone Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
    Love the case! Can't wait to give it as a gift to a new mommy! Wish the photos would've turned out a little lighter.
    Overall happy with it
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I like the case. My phone has been dropped twice now and it's held up fine. I like the picture I just wish the colors were more even. On the actual case, the pink background has almost taken over the picture and even my daughters skin is extra pink and blotchy which I'm not to thrilled about but in the end I have a phone case with my daughters picture on it and that's what I wanted.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved