Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NC) - January 10, 2014
Good quality, nice coloring.
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
Cute little gift!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament for out niece's first Christmas, and we are so glad we did! The ornament is resin, which is great because she can play with it and not break it. The lettering was done very well and we are really happy with the quality!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered this for a couple that had just had their baby. We had it personalized and shipped to them through the company. Everything turned out good and delivery fast...
Darling Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This is a darling and very pretty ornament; unfortunately, the little heart that hangs down fell off as soon as I removed it from the little bag it came in. The screw must have been stripped. I ended up glueing the screw back in, but was very disappointed about it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
Happy Grandma
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved