Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Holiday Wine© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Wine - 12272
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament great gift to accompany wine for Christmas party!
Cute Wine Lover Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 26, 2014
I got this as a Christmas ornament for my parents who love wine. They loved it and thought it was very cute! The added cork that hangs makes this ornament unique!
Holiday wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 26, 2014
It's ok
Cute & Inexpensive
By Abbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were super cute! I ordered 6 of them for my girls for our annual Xmas dinner. 5 of them were correct, 1 had the wrong name so that will come after our get together:/
wine ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 5, 2014
I liked it but the wine color was out of the lines creating a messy look
Not as neat as previously purchased ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2014
Ornament was just what was looking for. But was disappointed in how the painting was done on the ornament, was not as neat as ones bought previous. Personalization was done exactly as I wanted,and that was neatly done.
Nice To Personalize
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nicely done with a painted finish over the body. The date hangs below with the popped cork. I was quite disappointed in the size of the printing on the glass Very small so as it was difficult to see it. For me it ruined the uniqueness of the ornament. Since I had ordered quite a few I I still gave them out as favors
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 5, 2013
I'm happy with this ornament. It's a little lightweight, but it's cute and very personal. I like it!
Almost a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Everything looks great on it except the holly covers most of the first letter in my saying that I had printed on the ornament. The preview show that it is not even close to the holly so I'm not sure what happend. Other than that it is a very cute ornament.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 3, 2013
Really nice and cute with the cork!
Nice gift
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to personalize for friends.
A cute ornament for wine lovers and a great little Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament for myself to hang on our Christmas tree and a gift ornament for my friends who are wine drinkers and it represents great memories of times spent together enjoying a glass or bottle of wine. I like that the ornament is dated and of good quality and know they will like it too. I would recommend it as a cute gift for the wine connoisseur in your life.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved