Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation Mall's web page was easy to get around on. The ornament arrived just as it was shown on the screen. Well packed and very fast shipping. I was very pleased!
Beautiful
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite nice. Vivid colors. However, I agree with other customer that I would pay more if it were made in AMERICA.
Great ornament
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received ornament, it had a dark smudge on our names, but when I called customer service I couldnt have been more pleased with the service I received!! I have been ordering ornaments for 10 years and will continue to order from your company. GREAT ornaments...couldnt be more pleased!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - October 13, 2013
This is the third ornament I've ordered from Personalization and it's beautiful just as the others were. Their choices and prices are great with a quick delivery. I would recommend Personalization to other shoppers for sure!
Good Stuff
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament, only complaint is that font is a little small, but other than that great.
Good but glittery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The ornament looks nice! My only minor issue is that the glitter on the ornament itself is somewhat loose and keeps getting all over the place. I would definitely recommend getting a personalized ornament here but maybe stay away from the glitter.

Another plus though is that the proof of the names was a great feature. And the final product was very close to the proof.
Very nice Housewarming item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012
Gift was loved and the only drawback would be the glitter on the wreath which will wear with time long before the ornament itself.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved