Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so adorable and so soft. A great buy
So soft. Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 20, 2015
So soft and great gift for a new baby. I still think the prior embroidered/crochet blanket was better (wish you would bring those back), but this is a nice second choice.
very nice, but former crocheted blanket was much nicer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - June 9, 2015
I have always ordered a blanket from your website for all of the new babies in my life but you no longer offer my favorite crocheted blanket with choice of embroidered thread color. It was so soft, elegant and well done. The gift was alwyas a hit. This blanket is a nice substitute, but does not compare to the former crocheted blanket that you had offered. Please bring it back!
Beautiful gift
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this blanket as a gift when our daughter was born in 2013. We now have 3 of them because she can't go anywhere without it. They are lovely and soft, the embroidery is well done. My best friend recently had her second child and I ordered one for her. She said it's the softest blanket she's ever touched. Only downside is the satan trim doesn't hold up as well as I'd like. Most of my daughters blankets have snags and pills on the satan while the blanket is still in good condition.
Beautiful and so soft
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this blanket to my niece for her newborn. It is a beautiful blanket and super soft. It was described perfectly. Monogram turned out wonderful. I love the satin ribbon as it dresses up the blanket. This is going to be my go to gift for special people having babies.
Could not find any blanket in stores as nice as this.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - June 9, 2014
The blanket was plush so the name, even in black ink on a blue blanket, was not as clearly visible as in the picture. If you put it on the crib as in the picture, you would not be able to read the name or date. There were many stray strings around the boarder, and there were storage/packaging folds that appeared to be permanent (could have been slight dye issues). It also appeared to be larger on the website picture; but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions before I bought it.

The new parents said that they really liked it; and I will purchase it again. The blanket is very soft, and is great for a newborn. I really appreciated the prompt shipping.
Downy Soft
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the blanket shipped directly to the recipients,so I did not see it.
They said it was sooo soft and beautiful. My cousin just loved it and the size was great. They received it in a very timely manner with no problems. Thanks for a wonderful personalized product.
Baby blanket so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 1, 2013
Very soft, our 1 year old Grandson smiled the first time he touched it.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
This is very cute, very soft, a perfect keepsake. There was some plastic stuff under the embroidery I had to cut off and a few lose strings.
He loves it!.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - March 25, 2013
Great blanket: soft and cuddly. New baby grandson loves it.
Easy Ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - June 23, 2012
Found your site and ordered a blanket and personalized card. I had the gift sent to the parents and the new baby's home and it arrived within 3 days. They said the gift was lovely and were excited to get a personalized item for the baby.

I will certainly use this site again.

Thank you

They Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 4, 2011
Friends of Mine had twins six weeks ago and I couldn't figure out what to get their new baby boys. I was excited when finally came up with the idea of getting them personalized baby blankets. One boy got the choo-choo train design and the other got the sailboat. Not only did I received them incredibly fast, but the parents LOVED them for the embroidery, the softness of the fabric and the size! It was a great decision to go with PersonalizationsMall.com!
Baby Blanket
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your embroidery is so well done! Very impressive. I would like to see a better quality blanket however.
My nephew's blanket
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was very soft and cute and my sister loved it for my nephew.
A New Tradition at Our School
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected the sail boat which reminded us of
the boat that Max took in "Where the Wild Things Are."
All newborns will get your blanket to welcome them into our school family. Nancy Oda, Principal, Maurice Sendak El.
Personalized blanket - Just as shown!!
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice blanket for the money. Being able to see just what it would look like with the embroidery and thread color and type style is a big plus.

I would be nice to see the satin a little wider and the corner binding mitered and not rounded.

Overall - very nice!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved