Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute & prectical
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a baby so I sent both the baby and her older sister a gift in the mail. Older siblings love getting a present in the mail when so many are coming in for the new baby. She loved it.
Cute nice-weight T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 28, 2013
I thought this T-shirt was really nice. Perfect weight. Doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I wish there had been a picture of a younger girl. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 yrs. old but this is the only site I could find a big sister Tee. I bought the smallest size and it fit great. I was pleased with this purchase.
Cute but lightweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Fabric is lightweight but not bad for the price. Too soon to tell if these shirts will hold up but they are cute.
Special T-Shirt
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall satisfied with the product. The shirt was what I expected. Only issue was it was too big. My girl is on the thin side, so she wears 24 months instead of 2T but this was the smallest shirt I can get her and it was too big. I didn't want to buy her a onesie to personalize it. So eventually she will grow into it and she will understand what the shirt is about
Love it!
By orietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tshirt design, the size is pretty big..
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. My daughter is 7. I ordered youth 6-8 and it's big on her.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
Nice quality shirt
Very cute
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and step daughter look so cute in their matching shirts
Just Perfect But..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem was that the picture was ironed on. But other then that The recipient loved it.
Like it!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good.
Shirt Big sister
By madelynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe woods, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It for granddaughter!
Great!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. My only suggestion would be to increase the size range. (Toddler sizes like 2T-4T would probably be pretty popular.)
Nice present for the Big Sister
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year. She absolutely loved it. I only wish the shirt was more "girly"; the shirt would be prefect if it had a v-neck to soften the look for little girls. Overall, a great gift for the big sister or brother; it helps keep them in excited about the new baby.
"I'm the Big Sister" Shirt
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt however I'm not as happy with the graphics for the little girl...her hair is a bit odd and there isn't a comparison to how adorable the "I'm the Big Brother" clothing and face/hair design are.
Graphics are a little small...
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is nice and heavy but the picture and printing are smaller than they should be. The graphics look tiny and I ordered a "small" size-- I can only guess that they would appear even smaller on a larger sweatshirt.
In spite of that, it's a cute gift and was very much appreciated by the recipient.
Fabulous Resolution
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the big sister little sister set I purchase and am excited to give to my grandchildren. The customer service on a flaw was fabulous I had the new bib in time for the new baby.
Thank you!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved