Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lightweight but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Fabric is lightweight but not bad for the price. Too soon to tell if these shirts will hold up but they are cute. My 7 yr. old grandson said he would wear it...just not to school!
Got confused by the sizes
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt great but I thought I was ordering a toddler size, my fault, but be careful in sizes.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
Nice Item
By Khalid A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice item, good quality and fast shipping.
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
Loved it!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable. It is not a very thick sweatshirt but looks comfy. My only critique is that it does run a bit small so make sure you order the next size.
I love it
By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is beautiful just a little to big for my 2 yrs old boy...and no option with the color
the size runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, IL) - June 24, 2011
I bought this for my son and it was really small for 24 month I would suggest ordering the next size up. Other than that the shirt was what I expected
Much smaller than i thought
By Valeriya M. (Nashville , TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order very fast. The shirt is made very well. The only thing that upsets me is that it is tooo small. I ordered for a 4 month old, 20 lbs baby boy size - 18 months and afraid little Leo will not be able to wear it even now. Gift ment to be for Xmas, wich is a month away. Leo wears regular clothes size 9 - 12 months.
Big Brother Hoodie
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable! I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Very nice quality, but I wish it were a little thicker.
Little Brother T-Shirt
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the character to be the one that portrayed a baby with a little hat since I requested an INFANT size. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the quality and size.
A little too small for the size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, as expected but seemed a little too small for the size ordered. Will order one size up next time.
Received promptly. good service.
A thrilled Big Brother, happy parents
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little--ahem, big guy (2 y.o.) loved his new shirt and it played a supporting role in his accepting of his little brother home from the hospital with no hostility that can be common from the first child when the second enters the picture. The shirt itself seems to be well made and I'm sure will serve us well in the future.
Great
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our son to wear to upcoming baby showers for his new sibling. It's looks great! I recieved the product fairly quickly!
4 year-old loves it!
By Kristen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to see this he can't wait to finally be a big brother. Ordered the matching "Little Sister" shirt for them to wear on the day we get to bring her home from the hospital. I just wish there were more choices of combinations for the faces/hair on the shirts like some of the other personalized items I've ordered. Beefy T so it's good quality and came super fast.
Very Cute
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came accurate and very fast.
The shirts seemed good quality. Clothes for little kids should be more laundry friendly.
I will order from this site again.
What Are The Odds ??
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product always arrives faster than expected. That's a good thing. The shirt lettering and figure looked great but I had concerns about the size. That was my own fault, I chose the 6-8 and when I saw it, I realized it ran small. No problem, because the first time my great-nephew wore the shirt, he threw up all over it. His Mom had to use bleach to try to clean it and she shrunk it. She did get it clean and is now going to frame it in a window box frame instead. WHAT ARE THE ODDS !!!
very cute gift for grandsons-
By Jannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with these shirts for our grandsons and they
both liked wearing them. A nice gift for a reasonable
price and great to have the figures look similar to the
boys.
really cute
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was really cute and good quality.
We are sending it over the pond to our grandson in
England. We are sure he w/love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved