Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cutest Pumpkin In The Patch Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Kids Clothes - Cutest Pumpkin - 12327
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute but wish it was more feminine for girls
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as ordered; had a glue smell when it arrived but the girls loved them. Just wish the t shirts were more girly, perhaps with a V-neck. Nonetheless, as always, very happy with the service.
Precious Pumpkin!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect match and addition to the matching bib! Cute for parties and events in the Autumn!! We love the
design and bright colors!
Cute bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - October 30, 2015
I didn't read the description very closely. I was surprised that the images were not embroidered.
Cute
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute,,but we got it in black and it already looked faded when we got it, so it was a little tough to read. If you get this I would order it in white!
Customer service
By Caprice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this short and when washed it faded out. Contacted them by phone and within 5 minutes they offered a replacement. Very pleased with service. Would order from them again. The material was very good quality.
Thank you.
Fall Baby Onesie
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, attractive personalized print and cute saying to make any baby happy!
Cute Halloween Shirt
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item-It does run extremely small. ( Hence the 4 stars) It was ok since this item would only be worn for a month, but for a non-seasonal item I would definately suggest ordering up a size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - October 9, 2012
This bib turned out so cute. I can't wait to give it to our grandson
for Halloween. I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased
from Personalization Mall. They are very efficient and fast on delivery.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved