Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute and well done
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and was pleased when it arrived. It is nicely done and will be a nice addition to our tree this year.
Great Product!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and good quality when I received it. Would definitely recommend.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - July 12, 2015
Cute -
velvet pouch
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, however I was a little disappointed that it came in a box instead of a velvet pouch, that I am used to. But it is very nice anyway.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
Cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
Ornament
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
Precious moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved