Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 1, 2016
This ornament is cute and so far is very good quality. I will purchase from them again if I need something of this nature.
Perfect
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the picture. Love it! excited to display it on our tree.
Fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 1, 2015
This is a great idea and a wonderful gift to give for my daughter's first christmas. My only small issue I have is that the font for the name is so different than the "First Christmas" font. Otherwise, this is a cool gift and I'm excited to hand them out to my family.
Returning customer
By Sue S. (Martinsville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments last year and was very pleased with the quality and with my experience overall. So I'm sure I will be just as satisfied with this ornament!
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
I like it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. It's a little too big for an ornament tho. I should have read the size description. It's more of a small picture frame then an ornament. It's looks great tho and I am happy with it.
Great but wish more gender specific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 21, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how big these were and didn't realize they came with an easel back too.

Wish there were more designs and more gender specific. I thought the teddy bear was gender neutral until I realized it had a bow.
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
I thought it was a little too big to use as an ornament so I just used it as picture frame !
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved