Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Christmas Character Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Clothing - 12395
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 31, 2014
I ordered this for my nephews 1st Christmas this year .. Love the print, I ordered the black, good quality material too, not one of those cheap onesies you see monogrammed that you can poke your finger through. I rate a 4 instead of 5 ONLY because it only gave me the option in 2 sizes, 12 or 18 months so it was a tad too big but I was able to shrink it just a little :)
Cute
By joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARNIA, Ontario) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it but the pic could look a bit more. Like a baby considering it was 6 month size, also runs small
Cute!
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Colors are a little faded though, not very bright.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - October 18, 2014
.I bought this for my Great Grandson first Xmas, its was nice but a little high and the shipping was high too.
nice to mark the occasion with
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I like that one can choose the colouring of the face, it's a nice gift (and possibly a keepsake) to mark the occasion of a first Christmas, and it's also useful. I'm not a fan of the strings to tie this bib closed with, but it works.
Adorable Keepsake
By Porscha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my 9 month olds First Christmas keepsake...Colors aren't as bright but its worth the price, which if your like me you've already spent WAY TO MUCH on their first Christmas anyway!! But overall, I absolutely LOVE this t-shirt, and I can't wait till she can show it off at our Christmas Eve dinner with family!!!!!
Perfect for the holidays
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a t-shirt for my niece who will enjoy Christmas for the first time this year. Everyone always goes for the ''1st Christmas'' ornament and so I wanted to get her something different. This t-shirt was perfect. It wasn't as thick as previous PM t-shirts that I have bought but still of great quality.
First Christmas Character Personalized Infant T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - November 13, 2012
It's what I expected.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved