Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
nice flag
By audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very nice flag to put in the front yard, the only thing i would say is that the color isn't as bright as the picture, the red seems to be a bit more faded but other than that i love it!
Happy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase just a little disappointed with the color. The shade appears more pink than red. It's definitely not Christmas red which takes away from the happy holiday red. Otherwise happy with everything else about it. Personalization looks nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2014
THe color of red is a little more on the pink side. It is cute.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Great site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 23, 2014
Nice place to get that specific personalized item...always coming out with different things...delivery time was good also!
Christmas flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - November 16, 2014
Our Christmas garden was perfect! Loved the snowflakes.
Cute flag
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is made of good quality material that has withstood windy conditions without moving around on the holder.

I wish there were more of a contrast between the lettering and the background (that the writing was bolder).
Nice Garden Flag
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this flag. It's soft material, not plastic-feeling like other flags. It's heavy enough to where it hangs nicely, too. It's a beautiful background color of red, but the printed color is light gray, not white, like I wanted for Christmas. But hey...look on the bright side: We're Ohio State Buckeyes!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved