Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
tickled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was pretty happy with how the mug turned out for my loved one
they said it was a fantastic gift and loved it
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister, and she loved it! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I wish there had been more color choices.
Coffee cups
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 coffee mugs out of the 10 only 1 had a little mistake and I called and they are sending my a new coffee mug with no problem at all! I love ordering from this company !
Happy with my purchase happy with customer service too!
By b C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Christmas photo mug last minute and paid extra to have delivered overnight guaranteed delivery by Christmas eve. Unfortunately that didn't happen due to problems with UPS being overwhelmed but the company's customer service dept was extremely nice about refunding me the extra money I paid for overnight shipping which they did quickly and the lady I spoke to was very sweet luckily cuz I was ANGRY. I loved the mug when it came the day after christmas and it was exactly as pictured maybe even a little better in person and my daycare lady LOVED it. I have to admit I ordered from the company before reading any reviews and they weren't very good and it made me nervous..but I'm assuming all those issues are in the past because the mug was awesome the customer service dept was very easy to deal with and super nice and I have no qualms about using them again which I def will. I was pleasantly surprised about the whole experience working out like it did.
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
Wanna love it!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the mug and number of pictures. One photo that was clear on the computer came out a blurry low quality version on the mug. Not sure if it was an error on my part or if they should have someone reviewing and perfecting them and color tones to match on all. Either way great grandma loved it! I will most likely order again.
nice size mug!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great.
Love it!
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug!
Great size mug!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved