Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Affordable Family Memorabilia
By Ellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill , FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the 3 purchases made so far. Only difference in purchase I expected is that the lettering appears white in pictures...it is NOT, it is etched glass therefore appearing more like silver crystal writing so if you design it, make sure you rearrange the order of the names so the writing comes out as large as possible because the smaller the print; the less legible. I found anymore than 5 names were not to my liking (print too small). If you are compulsive about perfect centering, beware it may not be (that didn't bother me). I will most likely be ordering more. PS. All (3) of my children's names have 10 letters, so do not let that be a concern. I take the shortest name & add the year so you will always remember when it was chosen/given. Another great suggestion: My BFF only has herself, husband & 1 child so besides their names, I added "Gigi 2015" as another name which is her 5 year old's fav stuffed animal, it really added a thoughtful touch! Same goes for the other gift purchase but I added "Tiger 2015" which is their 4 yr old's nickname. I have included a picture of the purchase for myself/family with My 3 kids names, Mommie 2015 & Mr David (GodFather).
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
This ornament is beautiful but I wish the names stood out a bit better. Maybe add some color to the names?
Ornament for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 17, 2014
I personalized this ornament with the names of my mother's grandchildren. I played around with the order of the names, to get it to look the way I wanted it to. The ornament is made of thick "plastic", and came in a nice, black, velvet little bag, which makes it extra special.
Pretty good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - December 7, 2014
The ornament is a bit smaller than I expected, which makes the words hard to read...I played around with the sequence of words, and used all capitals to make some words stand out.
Great Customer Service
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally for a Christmas present. It came USPS and arrived shattered in about 50 pieces. I contacted customer service via email and they immediately sent me another free of charge. And this one was shipped by UPS so it got here in one piece. Although, it was late for Christmas, it was still loved by the receiver and so beautiful. Thank you!
It was a hit
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody enjoyed this product. can be used for anything, weddings, anniversaries, long time relationships. Very cute. Only down fall is the ribbon they come on, it is very long actually to long if you are using the stand they suggest when ordering and they are almost impossible to retie if you try to shorten.
A grandma's heart
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etchings of the names were mostly good except for a few names were a little harder to read than the others. I bought 2 different hearts with different names on them and it was the same on both pieces. The two people I bought them for loved them so it probably wasn't that big a deal. It may be the font that was used. Excellent delivery ~ great prices ~ good quality
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's God Mother. I put the names of her grandchildren on it. She was thrilled. Package came quickly and securely wrapped. Would certainly order again!
Very Nice
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very nice. Came quickly. Only suggestion is that the extreme top line is cut off a bit from hole to hang.
why not more names?
By Jami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as described and EXTREMELY fast. Very pretty. During the order process you can move names around on the list to change where they appear on the ornament itself. One thing that remains a mystery to me is why only 8 names when you put all the names on the ornament at least twice? I ordered three of these as gifts but would have ordered two more if I'd had that option. That's the only reason I gave this four stars instead of five. All items I've ever ordered from this company have been beautiful and well-received by the person for whom they were bought. The prices are amazing!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved