Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, CO) - January 3, 2014
Quality was what it appeared online, actually more sturdy then I thought. my only complaint with the piece was that the top stars writing was small. I love it though and it has made a great addition to our tree.
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 1, 2013
This is a very nice ornament. The only thing I'd have to say about it is the arms of the angel seem a little too small compared to the wings and the star she is holding.
Angel for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 26, 2012
Nicely done. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved