Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
~Jessica - SD

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Afghans - Happy Anniversary - 12426
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift for a Special Occasion
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan I ordered for a family members special occasion was just what I was looking for to mark the occasion. I had been searching many websites for something really different to give as a special gift. I found Personalization Mall and it offered many options to choose from. The service was so quick I was amazed when the gift arrived at my doorstep. The cost was a great value and I was afforded an additional 20 percent discount too. The only thing the description for the product did not say was that the afghan was a ivory color not the white that shows in the picture online but the ivory is just beautiful as well. I will not hesitate the reach out to this website in the future for additional purchases.
Quality Products at a Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2013
The personalized afghan was what I expected, as this was the 2nd time I've ordered one. The only disappointment was the mark-up in price from 2 years ago when it was priced lower. Also, I would have like to put the date of the Anniversary on the afghan but there was no space for it.
40th Annivsary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan and it arrived in a timely fashion.
Pretty but.........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 1, 2012
This is a very nice afghan but I was disappointed that it appears to be white in the ad and is actually a color that is closer to beige. Beyond that, the personalization is beautiful.
Golden experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 11, 2012
My inlaws 50th wedding anniversary was coming in less than a week and I had not selected a gift. Browsing on-line I found this site and the perfect gift. My first instinct was to not buy it as I only had 5 days to get the gift in time. I decided to take a chance and ordered a personalized gift. To my delight it came within 3 days and was beautiful! Thanks for this great gift!
The gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 14, 2011
Of course I never saw the afgan. However, the couple that received it said it was beautiful, so I have to trust that. Also, it was delivered as promised. I would definately use this site in the future. Thank you.
great 50th anniversary gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty finding the appropriate 50th wedding anniversary gift but this was perfect. I was amazed how quickly I received the gift.
Great Quality for Price
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trion, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something different, but personal, for our close friends for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. We couldn't affort GOLD in this day and time, but the 'gold' inscribed on this throw was perfect! The quality was great and the processing and shipping time was great, also. We'll be back shopping with you again soon.
WONDERFUL SURPRISE
By Nellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package that I had ordered, I certainly
did a double-take.

The afgahn was even more beautiful than I had expected.

When I presented it to my friends,(it was their 50th wedding anniversary), they said,"it was just beautiful
& a wonderful surprise"!
Anniversary Afghan
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Anniversary Afghan for my parents 50th. I was very pleased with it....nice quality and the monograming was very good! I think my parents will love it!
Very fast shipping also. Thanks
Nice
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the recipents really liked it. The Afgan was good quality, its definitly worth the price.
Very Nice
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast we received this afghan. It is not the antique white I thought it would be but the engraving is very beautiful. Nice job!
Color
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the quick response to my order for the Anniversary blanket. The blanket is very nice and so is all the stitching however a little disapointed in the color. It looks a lot lighter on the net then in person. Would have been happier if it was alot lighter. I hope my friends will love it.

Valerie
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throw is very expensive looking cotton. I am very pleased.
Nice product for price
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought afghan for a 50th wedding anniversary present. Thought the idea was original and would be useful at the same time. Embroidery was really pretty. Quality of the afghan itself is fair. The pattern is nice but the material is quite thin. Good product for the price though.
Anniversary afghan
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a HIT!
Golden Anniversaryh Wedding Bells Afghan
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's o.k. but I can't say I am thrilled with it! I expected it to be much lighter in color based on the picture online. Also would prefer the personalization and other writing to be a little smaller and more delicate looking. On a positive note, it seems like a very nice quality and is larger than some of the others I shopped for online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved