Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product not what I wanted though.
By tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same stockings from here last season and had another baby so ordered another one this year and its way bigger than the ones i previously ordered. So i have three of one size and my new baby has a very noticeable bigger one. The product itself is nice, just not what I wanted.
Cute stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - January 10, 2016
Really cute stocking. I just wish backing was a little heavier. I hope it holds up with all the stocking stuffers that will be stuffed in it next Christmas.
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of these stockings. The only negative is that the reindeer and snowman have accents in black, and the Santa stocking has none. I have all three next to each other on my mantle, and the Santa stocking is definitely missing the needed black accent. In addition, both the snowman and the reindeer images are offset at the bottom of the stocking, which is really cute. The whole Santa image is visible in his stocking. It would have been cute if they offset the Santa image like the other two. Had I realized this, I would have probably ordered all three the same.
As expected from a quality website
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the very good quality of the stocking (which I've come to expect from this website). It is larger than I expected but still a very reasonable size. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because of the limited choice of font for the embroidery.
Reindeer Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 13, 2013
Love it. The front of the stocking is made of a very nice material. However, the back of the stocking is thinner. I wish it was the same thick material all around. Other than that, it was a fantastic buy.
Great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this stocking because of its large size. I am very pleased with how many presents I was able to fit in it! The stocking is wide enough to where I could fit presents that normally wouldn't be able to fit in a standard size stocking. There is a lot of room and I am very happy with that. Now because there is so much room, I wanted to fill it as full as I could, which I did. But I'm a little concerened with the material of the stocking. It isn't very thick, and although it didn't rip, I don't know how many years of use I will get out of it. It is a beautiful stocking and I sure hope it lasts!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2012
This stocking is very cute and very plush on the front side. The back side is very thin, almost like nylon. It makes me wonder how long it will last and I don't think I will be putting anything with sharp edges/corners in it for sure. The design is well constructed. Overall I would recommend this.
Adorable Stocking!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the stocking is just so adorable! The only problem I found with it is that the back of the stocking is very thin material. I just wish it was thicker, like other stockings.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved