Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Valley, KS) - December 29, 2016
They are nice stocking look great. Did notice once the kids started digging in to them under the flap that turns down at the top lots of strings not a pretty seem but never would have noticed if the flap had not gotten unfolded. I would buy more if I ever needed them. They are nice thick stockings.
Printing on stocking
By Sammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , IN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stocking just wished that the writing of the name would of been on both sides. All of our other stockings are with the foot part on the left
stocking
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking to try and match a set I've had for 9 years. It was a very close match. The embroidery looked fantastic. I gave 4 stars because the quality of material was not as good as I expected considering the cost. Overall I am still happy with the purchase though.
Thanks again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 9, 2015
Thanks again for another Christmas stocking. I now have one for each member of the family and love the way it all looks at Christmas.
Lovely item, horrible shipping
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking as a Christmas gift and the item itself was lovely. However, I was charged $7.95 for shipping and it arrived stuffed in a 5 inch tall mailing bag. When I removed the stocking from the bag, it was completely wrinkled. I had to spend 20 minutes steaming it to make it suitable for giving. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. I contacted customer support and the representative said she'd make a note of my comments and nothing further. I don't believe I will order from this company again.
Stocking search
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
Customized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
These customized stockings came out just fine.
Nice Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality stocking with a classic look. Personalization (stitching) is a little small. But would purchase more
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved