Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (863 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ideal Gift
By Gene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how quickly the item arrived. Looks good. I wanted to stack the words on the cup, but couldn't figure out how to do it. Otherwise, liked it............
Pretty Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - March 17, 2017
The quality of the coffee mugs are great. This is the second order of cups we made. My one complaint is that when you put a design on both sides of the mug. There is no way to make sure the design is the same size or centered on the mug. I have some mugs that one side is just a little bigger than the other, and the design is just a little bit lower on the mug and not centered. It would be helpful if there was a spot you could select 50% size and center on mug that way you would have the same size and centered on both sides.
Logo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 14, 2017
I think the mug is a great size for the office. I do wish the logo placement software was a bit better. It was difficult to tell where the placement of the logo would be and how big it would show up on the mug. I think the end product is fine, but I wish I could move the logos a bit now that I see it.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sharen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was EXACTLY what I ordered. It mug was perfect!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 30, 2016
Print quality is great (I used all text, not pictures). The design process was a little challenging as I wanted to replicate a design on two different colors, but had to start the second design from scratch (no copy feature). Otherwise the quality of the product is great.
nice reproduction of photos
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same type mug from a competitor and I must say yours turned out much nicer. The quality of the photographic image was much better and filled the space on the mug better than the others.
Good, But Be Careful of Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 25, 2016
I ordered two mugs from here both the same size just two different sayings. Both mugs came within the given time frame but for one the design came very small. Probably my fault, but it is hard to tell based on how they have it set up since you don't actually get to see how it will look when printed. So, if you get a mug just be sure to fill the entire box!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corunna, MI) - December 21, 2016
Was well designed. Came sooner than estimated
great store, unable to duplicate designs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016
Great mug, and price. Disappointing that I could not duplicate my projects and just change the names on them. Instead I had to redesign from scratch each project in order to put in different names. Great service, shipped right away,
Good, frustrating to design
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised by the good quality, but frustrated by how hard it was to get a simple mug with just one photo.
Turned out great
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a logo imprinted on white mugs as a gift. The logo turned out perfectly. Only reason I gave 4 stars is due to the location of the logo. I would suggest calling after you place your order to double check where the logo is being placed as it was not placed as shown in picture. Still a great gift and they loved it.
Great way to start your day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 10, 2016
The cup is sturdy,a good size and enjoyable to use with the picture and name personalizing it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 9, 2016
A nice gift that is specific to that person.
The cup is sturdy and of a good size.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 9, 2016
A nice gift that is specific to that person.
The cup is sturdy and of a good size.
Great quality mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2016
The only reason I didn't rate this product 5 stars is because the image does not wrap around the entire mug. Otherwise, it is great! The vivid colors and clarity are superb!
Practical Cup
By Yoshada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st- great customer service, very helpful when I made an error. They were quick and efficient on walking me through my options.
Cup was processed and shipped quickly, no damage when arrived.
Looks good, standard mug not the best quality, may chip easily like any other mug. Wish the white was brighter but NO COMPLAINTS!
Satisfied!
Nice mug
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my blog logo on it. It came out as expected. Would order again.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 27, 2016
The mugs looked good, the pictures printed a little blurry but not bad and can't beat it for the price!
Custom coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 17, 2016
I searched online and locally for someone to deliver 1 photo mug in 2 days. It may sound like an ad, but Personalization Mall produced. Quality mug, good photo reproduction, overnight delivery without exorbitant fee. Room to improve: the process for submitting photos. It rejected my file many times with no explanation whatsoever. I tried reducing the file size, though no max was listed; only after I cropped the image to a different aspect would it upload. Fix that or better instructions for 5 *s
great quality
By Veronica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee cup. It came out beautiful. The quality was very good. Fast delivery time also.
Better Than Anticipated...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 17, 2016
I was skeptical as to the outcome of the finished product as I had never heard of the site but was elated to see the mug was everything as advertised and the recipient was overjoyed when the package was opened.
Too expensive
By BRUCE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON CITY, NV) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 15 oz mug after reading reviews that the 11 oz was to small. I agree completely, the 15 oz is a much better size. I thought the $19.54 total price to be delivered was at least $4 too much. Once I received the mug I was super happy with it. It came out great and I received a free shipping coupon on my next order over $30 so I ordered four more and the price was much more reasonable. I use these mugs as a promotion for my business but I also have some great ideas to use them as personal gifts. Over all I'm very happy.
Great gift that is usable
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed and ordered these mugs as a recognition gift for my leader team. Expedited shipping to be safe, as I needed them quickly, and they arrived 4 days later. No breakage, done exactly as requested and my leaders loved them.
Very affordable, personal gift :-)
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 4, 2016
I bought this cup for my dads 50th birthday and I wrote a cute saying and it came out exactly as I hoped. the personalization looks exactly the way you make it to be. I am really impressed with how quickly it shipped and my dad was so pleased by the gift. highly recommend
Good, but not the best I've received from here
By ahrielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several custom Mugs over the years and they have been wonderful. The images were crystal clear, but the last two I ordered were blurry up close. Not sure why this happened, since the images were more than large enough. From far away they look fine though and since they are for my personal use its OK.
Thank youto Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2016
These mugs were sent in lieu of a thank you card to my father. My sister said he liked them so much he took them in his room with him. I think I will do this from now on instead of sending cards.
Cool personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 4, 2016
It was nice, simple to do and cheap. Can't ask for much more
well atisfied
By HOWARD W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your excellent and fast service..
Make your own coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sitka, AK) - December 27, 2015
Prompt service. The colors were nice but the pictures were somewhat more blurred than I anticipated. The pictures were high quality and no particularly enlarged. I wound say not to expect a very high level of detail based on my one mug.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - December 21, 2015
The picture was a little blurry and black lines down the sides. I am guessing where the picture ends.
I choose the pink inside and that was pretty. Also fast delivery.
Wonderful gift for my boss
By SHANDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great!!! We made this mug as a gag gift for my boss and he hasn't received it yet but I know he'll love it. The quality was wonderful and to my surprise the downloaded image was clear and easy to see. The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars was because I would have loved being able to change the color of the mug but other than that I was very pleased with my purchase.
Quality Mugs
By Peggy L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order. The mug arrived with no damage and within a few days. The mug is built sturdy and should last a long time.
Happy surprise, not so happy surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 17, 2015
This past year a friend and I published a children's book; she wrote it and I did the illustrations. Last month I received a package in the mail and it was a gift from my friend, a cup with illustrations from our book on it! What a great surprise!! I love it so much that I wanted to order some myself to give away as gifts. I called Personalizationmall.com and was told that I couldn't use the illustrations that she had submitted but would have to submit my own. Not a problem since the illustrations were mine and on my computer so it was easy enough to place my own order using the same designs. So far so good. The cup is good quality and Personalization.com was very easy to work with and shipping was timely. The one problem was that when I received the cups I ordered the color was a bit off on them, the blues being more purple. I was disappointed but not enough to send them back. Since my overall experience with Personalization.com was positive I will use them again but I am a little wary about the color consistency.
Just what I ordered!
By Sarah C. (Marengo, IL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in the mail really fast and turned out exactly as I ordered it. The pictures were on the correct side of the handle as indicated during the design process and the colors were great. Can't wait to gift this!
16 oz mug
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was simple. The mug came out as I hoped. I wish I was able to see a mockup of the final product before ordering. Arrows pointed to what I thought it would be. It came out great.
COFFEE MUG
By AUDREY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the coffee mug I ordered. I was very excited to be able to personalize the message to put on it. It is a Christmas present and I know my mom will love it!
Nice
By Peter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job; would have rated it as EXCELLENT if the photo resolution was higher, or at least equal to the submitted photos.
Happy over all
By William K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im Happy over all. The picture is a Bit stretched out that may be because it is on a round service. They are comfortable to hold keep heat better good over all
Mug
By Kisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea! I would have given 5 stars if the design software was a little easier to use. The site crashed twice. The mug is a nice size, sturdy.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - June 2, 2015
I was very pleased with how my mugs turned out. The picture I used was pretty clear and the text was the correct color and properly placed. I would recommend this mug to anyone that would like a simple design of their own!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved