Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good product - Disappointing service
By CHARLES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product; large and clearly printed exactly as requested. I was disappointed in the delivery service. I requested delivery on 2/13, the day before Valentine's Day. I was "guaranteed" delivery by 2/14. I actually paid more for the delivery than for the product. The Valentine's Day card did not arrive until 2/17 and this was a bit late to add to my Valentine's Day gifts. Since this gift was based on a mathematical calculation that was geared to the date 2/13, it made little sense when it finally arrived. The guarantee was not honored and I hope the company will find a way to make this right.
How long have I loved thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give and receive.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Card is nice size and I love the personalization however, I wasn't crazy about the number of days not having a comma in it. I took a white pencil to it and it was much better. A bit anal I know but that's the only negative about this. Since when does anyone write a number over a thousand without the comma? A small touch that could easily be fixed if well thought out.
Cute but BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - May 4, 2013
Loved the card and so did my hubby. I just didn't realize it was going to be larger than a standard size card.
Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Original and liked! Just wish I could change the font...
Extra Mile
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative way of giving a card that goes beyond the norms you will see in a store.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 21, 2013
husband loved his card, very unique and can't find anything like that locally. Thanks.
Love it!!!
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It's our first valentine's we will have being married. I am so excited to give it to him. I would recommend this for anyone to give to their significant other
Great gift Idea
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift even tho shipping was more than the card. It's a little fuzzy but over all im very pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved