Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
memorial t shirt
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face of the individual was tooo red. It may have been from the dark blue shirt chosen, but it looks like he has a sun burn.
Other than that you did a great job!
Good look, easy to design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 18, 2017
Super easy to design on the website! When the shirts arrived they looked exactly like the preview screen prior to placing order! Great price for a personalized shirt and fast delivery too! The reason for a four star and not a five star is because only one sided printing is possible and I wanted to print on both sides of the shirt. The quality of the shirt is great. I ordered a large and it fit just like I expected! Will definitely order again.....hoping two sided printing becomes available!
Jr Bridesmaid shirt
By Tammy L. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was disappointed because there isn't any wedding apparel that labels a Jr Bridesmaid.Everything for ring bearer, flower girls and bridesmaids and maid/matron of honor. So we made her her own Jr Bridesmaid shirt for our wedding. It came out great and she loved it to have something with her part on it. The only thing is the colors aren't quite how we wanted but its still a great buy.
Go for it ...
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized T-shirts for two anniversaries. With my first order, I did have more color choices such as blue for my husband and pink for myself. But the color choices were limited this year. However, I made our 27th anniversary T-shirts with hearts for my husband and hearts and champagne glasses for myself with our anniversary year. They look great. Quality of the t-shirt is very good. (I just wish there were more color options this year.)
Finally got it right
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first tee shirt had an error on it but the replacement was just right!
great product
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great. I only had one line of type so I felt it should have been a little lower on the shirt. But all in all I was happy with the product.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 27, 2016
This shirt looks exactly as I designed it online. I was happy to see that the design was aligned properly and the colors were true. I didn't give it 5 stars only because I don't yet know about the shirt quality and how it will hold up through wearing and laundry. If it doesn't shrink too badly or twist out of shape, it will definitely be deserving of 5 stars.
T shirt
By Debora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out very nice. It did have a slight odor due to the lettering I guess. I only regret I didn't think to change the letter color from black. Will definitely order again.
Great design your own t-shirt!
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! The graphics came out bright and vibrant. Everything was as promised and as described. I would have given it 5 stars if there was an option for shorter t-shirts in 'design your own' option. This one is too long for my style but I am making it work.
Custom made tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - January 29, 2016
Loved it!!! I created a custom tshirt for my sons 18th birthday and when I received it i was 100% satisfied with the detail, quality and how well it matched my design on screen. My son loved it as well! I will definitely do more shirts like this one in the future for other occasions.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, TX) - August 28, 2015
My personalized shirt turned out great. My logo looks perfect, and I could only create one. Not order dozens.
Good quality, picture a bit too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - August 24, 2015
I am not sure if the picture I submitted is actually as dark as the printed T-shirt, but the picture on the T-shirt looks a bit darker than it did on the computer when I ordered. Other than that, the shirt is great. Material is good, color and size of T-shirt is accurate.
Husband loved the shirt but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - June 26, 2015
Picture was darker then what it showed. If I know it was going to be that dark would of lightened it up. My baby look orange.
print color
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent. However I thought the color I chose was a solid maroon, but came as a two tone, which I did not like. But, I am happy to try again.
great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - March 29, 2015
great shirt just remember not to put it in the dryer
Quality
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt was not what I expected (thickness), but was OK for the price.
Amazingly fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 23, 2015
I used both a photo and text on the tshirts I created and they both presented beautifully on the shirt !
The sizes seemed right on target as well, the most amazing part to me was the lightning turn around for this personalized item I think it was hours maybe 1 day after order that it shipped!
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars as I do not know yet how the shirts and personalization hold up after a washing. I certainly hope it is good. The receivers of the shirts thought they were awesome!
As described...
By Shopper (ELGIN, IL) - December 19, 2014
Shirt is ok, but not good quality. Printing was very nice and well placed.
Design Your Own T-Shirt
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design turned out great. I think the shirt could have been a better quality for the price I paid.
Thin material
By Shopper (round lake beach, IL) - August 25, 2014
This t-shirt is more the texture of an undershirt. It is very thin fabric.
I also feel the writing on this particular shirt was very thin. It could have been much bolder.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - June 21, 2014
I love the way the lettering came out but the T-shirt is a bit thinner than I hoped. It is very soft and seems like a good quality though.
sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality of the Tshirt, and the process & delivery was excellent.
It, however did not fit the person I bought it for. It would have been nice to have been able to purchase the next size, however, it was not available.
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 29, 2014
Picture clarity on shirt wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still looks pretty good.
Great gift.
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my fiance for Valentines day and he loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was because the color just looked a little different than I thought it would, but otherwise the it was great.
Design Your Own T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 12, 2014
This is such a great offer, you can put what ever you want on these T Shirts and the price is much more reasonable than any other place I checked for only ordering a single T Shirt. When I placed the order it did say that my picture was grainey but it came out great. I loved it and so did my grandaughter whom I bought the T Shirt for.
T-Shirt for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 3, 2014
I got a t-shirt for my sister with a collage of all of her kids and it turned out great! we all love it and now I want one for myself.
shirt was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti , MN) - December 26, 2013
I loved this shirt but on the sample when I designed it I could read the writing a lot better then when I received it so I would just order block writing next time or something maybe not as fun as the funky writing I did.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hope, PA) - December 14, 2013
Shirt arrived promptly and looks great. Quality of item is first rate!
T- shirt for my husband
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of being able to personalize a t- shirt with anything. Only problem I had was I wanted the saying higher up on the shirt and couldn't get it to move up. Nice quality shirt though
Good for the money you spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , IA) - September 9, 2013
Not too bad for the money spent. Wish I had more freedom in designing it though.
Custom TShirt
By Clifford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, came exactly how we wanted it, the only flaw was the shirt was a little smaller than the size indicated, so order a size bigger.
Consider your Font Color
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fine quality shirt, very soft material; however, the blue is MUCH darker than it appears in the preview, so you need to make sure to pick a very light colored font (like WHITE) in order for it to show up clearly. The default font is set to black, and I didn't really think of changing it because the black showed up fine in my preview; however, when the shirt arrived, you could barely see the print and I had to reorder. Lesson learned: next time I'll make sure to consider the font color more carefully. Otherwise, great product.
Preview artwork carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 11, 2013
I love personalization mall. I have ordered many things and wii continue. This "design your own" t-shirt was perfect EXCEPT that the artwork was too low on the shirt and the recipient will not be able to wear it. I approved the artwork itself but didn't pay attention to its actual location on the shirt I guess.
Nice personalized gift
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with the item which was purchased as a gift. Overall, it was of decent quality ('above average' yet not 'the best' hence my 4 rather than 5 star rating). Shipping was very prompt and the price was right. I'd certainly do business with this company in the future.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved