Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Design Your Own T-Shirt
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design turned out great. I think the shirt could have been a better quality for the price I paid.
Thin material
By Shopper (round lake beach, IL) - August 25, 2014
This t-shirt is more the texture of an undershirt. It is very thin fabric.
I also feel the writing on this particular shirt was very thin. It could have been much bolder.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - June 21, 2014
I love the way the lettering came out but the T-shirt is a bit thinner than I hoped. It is very soft and seems like a good quality though.
sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality of the Tshirt, and the process & delivery was excellent.
It, however did not fit the person I bought it for. It would have been nice to have been able to purchase the next size, however, it was not available.
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 29, 2014
Picture clarity on shirt wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still looks pretty good.
Great gift.
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my fiance for Valentines day and he loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was because the color just looked a little different than I thought it would, but otherwise the it was great.
Design Your Own T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 12, 2014
This is such a great offer, you can put what ever you want on these T Shirts and the price is much more reasonable than any other place I checked for only ordering a single T Shirt. When I placed the order it did say that my picture was grainey but it came out great. I loved it and so did my grandaughter whom I bought the T Shirt for.
T-Shirt for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 3, 2014
I got a t-shirt for my sister with a collage of all of her kids and it turned out great! we all love it and now I want one for myself.
shirt was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti , MN) - December 26, 2013
I loved this shirt but on the sample when I designed it I could read the writing a lot better then when I received it so I would just order block writing next time or something maybe not as fun as the funky writing I did.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hope, PA) - December 14, 2013
Shirt arrived promptly and looks great. Quality of item is first rate!
T- shirt for my husband
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of being able to personalize a t- shirt with anything. Only problem I had was I wanted the saying higher up on the shirt and couldn't get it to move up. Nice quality shirt though
Good for the money you spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , IA) - September 9, 2013
Not too bad for the money spent. Wish I had more freedom in designing it though.
Custom TShirt
By Clifford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, came exactly how we wanted it, the only flaw was the shirt was a little smaller than the size indicated, so order a size bigger.
Consider your Font Color
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fine quality shirt, very soft material; however, the blue is MUCH darker than it appears in the preview, so you need to make sure to pick a very light colored font (like WHITE) in order for it to show up clearly. The default font is set to black, and I didn't really think of changing it because the black showed up fine in my preview; however, when the shirt arrived, you could barely see the print and I had to reorder. Lesson learned: next time I'll make sure to consider the font color more carefully. Otherwise, great product.
Preview artwork carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 11, 2013
I love personalization mall. I have ordered many things and wii continue. This "design your own" t-shirt was perfect EXCEPT that the artwork was too low on the shirt and the recipient will not be able to wear it. I approved the artwork itself but didn't pay attention to its actual location on the shirt I guess.
Nice personalized gift
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with the item which was purchased as a gift. Overall, it was of decent quality ('above average' yet not 'the best' hence my 4 rather than 5 star rating). Shipping was very prompt and the price was right. I'd certainly do business with this company in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved