Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 1, 2016
We got these for my parents for Christmas and they loved them! I just wish there was an option to change the background color.
Good
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality looks,good
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono summit, PA) - November 16, 2015
Got one each for my daughter-in laws with their kids pictures on it was so easy to do They came out really good I think they will both love them the only thing I think that the company should do is wrap the cup 1 st then put in box cup wasn't wrapped & the handle was broke on one called & told them & just had to take a pic of it & send to them & they were gonna ship me out another i liked them so much I ordered 3 more ??
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
good quality pictures
By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
great gift but be careful when choosing size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved