Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Birthday Blooms - 12585
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect birthday gift
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 30th birthday. She loved it. I had to manipulate getting the 30 in the title but it still came out beautiful.
Very Good
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well she liked it what more can I say that's all that's important!
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 24, 2014
This was a perfect personalized gift for a friend who turned 50. I wanted something memorable but useful and this fit the bill. I would have given it five stars if it had been a bit heavier.
Cute
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so petite it will only hold a small bouquet but it's nice for that.
Small Vase
By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but it is very small. Only fit for a flower or two. It's a beautifull piece just a little pricey for the size. Other than that it's a very nice vase if u don't mind the size.
Birthday Bud Vase
By Scott A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very beautiful and the engraving is flawless.

You did a very good job for me.

Thank you!
Scott
It was what I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 22, 2013
I thought this was a cool idea for a gift for a friend. She liked it so I loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville , GA) - March 17, 2013
I thought is was bigger but its great
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved