Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Bud Vase
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase I ordered came in a timely manner after paying additional shipping charges; however, I was disappointed that the letters were a bit faint and not centered properly on the vase. I contacted the Mall and the customer service rep who was professional and friendly suggested I use a dark background behind the vase. I decided to use some dark green leaves from my garden in the vase which made the lettering more legible.
Great gift but small
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift but small. Only could put a rose or two in vase
Beautiful
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens , SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase and the monogram is beautiful and great quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because the vase has a scratch in the glass.
bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 16, 2016
Fond needs to be larger---
Beautiful Vase
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it,. It was a gift for her mother and my mother in law whom passed away Oct 1 2015, so it was beautiful as a Christmas gift....
Vase
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product. Great timing.. I was expecting a little larger item but overall it was well worth it. I love this site!!
Very Happy with this Vase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this vase. The quality is there and the engraving was also nice.
Wedding In memory of
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the product but it did have a scratch on the vase
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Beautifully Crafted
By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved