Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Its everything I wanted it to be
By Jerrilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for your man. nicely made. And i love the personailzation.
Great Quality, but much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 29, 2014
As always, Personalizationmall.com provied a great quality item, but in this case, the item was much smaller than expected. For the cost of about $30, I expected something much larger, but this item only stands about as high as a coffee cup. For $15, it would have received 5 Stars, but for $30, I could only give it 4 Stars
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 4, 2014
I thought this would be a perfect gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was super excited for it to come in the mail. When it finally came, and I opened up the package, the award was much smaller than what I was expecting.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Not as big as I thought.... But my husband got the message
great keepsake
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coworkers and I got this for our boss. It isn't as big as the picture but it is perfect for her desk. She loves it!! I'm addicted to this website. I've ordered many things and will order many things in the future.
Grateful Mom
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this for my sons coach
Sharp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
Very well done! A bit smaller than the image tends to show but it's well done and looks great!
Small but worth it
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He likes it, but when it arrived..it is smaller than what I expected. The quality was good though.
This is a great Gift but...
By Katelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything about this little gift I purchased for christmas this year except it is much smaller than i woud have liked it to be for $30.00. It is still of great quality tho and the engraving turned out perfect but it just seems to small...it would have been nice to be about 20-30% bigger, but it will do.
Awesome
By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the services. It thought it was the best...He loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved