Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 29, 2015
I loved the mug that I made for my daughter's Papa. The only reason I give 4 stars is because the pictures came out darker than I expected. Other than that, great buy! I will purchase from you in the future!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - June 24, 2015
I would have liked the entire coffee mug to be blue but otherwise it is a great gift for anyone. For the price, it's great.
Picture Perfect Mug
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was fantastic, color was vibrant and delivery was quick. Only complaints would be that with multiple pictures, it's hard to crop them and get them to look exactly right, and then the color band doesn't go all the way around and stops by the handle, which looks a little bit funny. Otherwise, it was a GREAT gift and price was perfect. Thank you!
photo cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 21, 2015
this turned out pretty nice, mom and dad loved them
Great gift idea
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out well. I had a VERY difficult time getting a third picture to upload that I could use though. It either simply wouldn't upload, or it would and be too small to use. Over all, I'm pretty happy with it and I think my daughter will be too.
Love these mugs
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out amazing! Thank youuuuu!
Love them and recommend them as gifts! :)
I wish we had more options for color backgrounds!
Super EASY and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014
This was so easy that I actually did it using my phone! Just make sure that you are using quality photos as I used a dark one and it came out even darker on the mug!
Would purchase again
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, you just have to be careful to choose photos that aren't too dark because they're hard to see on the product.
Very Easy To Create Unique Mug
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to crop pictures a bit to create mug, but it looks really good and will be a great birthday gift.
Love it
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2014
My purchases from personalization mall are usually excellent. However, this item looked a little untidy, you could actually see where the ink started etc. Wasn't as neat as other items.
Cool Mug
By lauren S. (cinnaminson, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Picture perfect Personlized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - October 20, 2013
The mug is very nice, my grandson will really like it for his birthday. It was made well and the pictures turned out real good. The wording wasn't put like I thought but it was okay. I would have rather had the phrases centered.
excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth every penny.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
I was so pleased with the coffee mug. The only negative, would be that some pictures looked a bit darker on the mug. Other than that, it was fantastic and hubby loved it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved