Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Would purchase again
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, you just have to be careful to choose photos that aren't too dark because they're hard to see on the product.
Very Easy To Create Unique Mug
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to crop pictures a bit to create mug, but it looks really good and will be a great birthday gift.
Love it
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2014
My purchases from personalization mall are usually excellent. However, this item looked a little untidy, you could actually see where the ink started etc. Wasn't as neat as other items.
Cool Mug
By lauren S. (cinnaminson, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Picture perfect Personlized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - October 20, 2013
The mug is very nice, my grandson will really like it for his birthday. It was made well and the pictures turned out real good. The wording wasn't put like I thought but it was okay. I would have rather had the phrases centered.
excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth every penny.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
I was so pleased with the coffee mug. The only negative, would be that some pictures looked a bit darker on the mug. Other than that, it was fantastic and hubby loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved