Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Four Stars from Kidink Preschool
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these aluminum water bottles for several reasons:
-Our school name and each student's name & photo is printed on the bottle.
-For those who cannot read, they can recognize their photo, which helps in recognizing their name.
-The children chose their own color (meaning the outline around the photo & personalizations. The water bottles are painted white.
-The ease of the children helping themselves anytime they want water.
-No more water cups and pitchers overturned on the floor and tables.
-Cool keepsake after they graduate from preschool, advertising for Kidink.
Some precautions: These bottles are for water only, do not plan on putting anything else in them, if you drop them on a hard surface they dent and the lids are very fragile so be prepared for plastic parts which may break. The first day I received them, two bottles came with broken sipper straws and one of my three year olds dropped their bottle and the plastic flip out sipper straw broke off. This has since happened three more times, they are preschoolers, dropping objects happens regularly.
Good news... Personalization Mall sent me new lids for FREE! Teachers appreciate FREE! If the the lids were made just a bit stronger 5 Stars would be in order.
EVERYONE LOVES THEIR BOTTLES!
Very cute, looks good
By Juli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband for Father's day. The color photos look very nice and stand out well on the white background. The water bottle itself is quite small (maybe 500 mL)and we are big water drinkers, but I was buying it more as a novelty item than for heavy-duty use, so that's fine. It is almost brand new to us so I have no comment thus far on how it holds up with use, but it appears to be well made and has a nice little sipper straw which would probably work well with young children. Hope this is helpful.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 23, 2015
I ordered this for my hubby for father's day. I put pictures of the kids and one picture with him and the kids. He loved it and thought it was fantastic! He couldn't wait to take it to work to show it off. The picture quality was superb. I gave it 4 stars because on the bottom in the back it has the company name on it. It's pretty small, but, I would have preferred not to advertise for them. But, besides that great product. I would recommend....
This water bottle will never be mistaken as someone else's!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely product! I wasn't sure what to expect with regards to the pictures on the bottle, but this seems to be a great, quality product!!! Can't wait to show off pictures of my first grandson at the gym and at work!
Great quality-a little small
By Kaylin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all. The quality was great (which it always is when I order from PM). The stainless steel is a nice feature. The colors were true to the site. It is a bit smaller than I thought it'd be, but it's my own fault for not looking at the ounces. All in all, I'm a happy customer and the recipient loved it!
Photo Water Bottle
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I use it for my water and it keeps it really cold.and my persoanlize photo and saying
Just Love My New Water Bottle!
By Cora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really Love my Water Bottle! My husband got this for me with our Granddaughter's on it, my Favorite pictures of them!! The pictures turned out Very Pretty!! I received it SO FAST!!! Excellent Service!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the bottle "sweats" quite a bit with Ice added to beverage or water. Otherwise, it's a wonderful bottle and I highly recommend buying it!
a present for mommy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014
seems to be good quality. pictures look great on there. loved the process of aligning the pictures on the bottle. you know what you get.
The kids will,love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 27, 2014
The water bottles were smaller then I thought they would be but still very unique gifts. The kids loved that the water bottles had pictures on them.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected
ordered these as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 5, 2014
I ordered two for my son and his girlfriend who do a lot of hiking in the Bay area...They looked just as they should and they were delighted with the product!
Loved it!
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear, loved the font and choices for personalization. solid feel to it, should last a long time!
Good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm beach gardens , FL) - December 7, 2013
Happy with the water bottle quality and pictures showed up great. Wish it was a larger size. I might not have noticed if there was a choice on the size as it could be larger for me
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 23, 2013
Love it
Really Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - June 9, 2013
The bottle is really good quality and the photos are really nice. My only complaint is that the water does not stay cold very long.
Great Bottle But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 3, 2013
The pictures are very clear on a great aluminum water bottle. Also, the lids provide a tight seal. However the ring and clip are very cheap. I removed and replaced them immediately.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved