Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice mug!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the pictures might not look good on stainless steel but it looked nice!!
Great
By Kerri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Father's Day! I wish the images stood out more but was pleased nonetheless..
Great gift!
By Mai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned after reading other reviews about how hard to see the picture on a metal background. However, mine came back very nice. Adorable gift! My husband like it very much. :)
Father's Day Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - June 23, 2015
I was very happy with the quality of the mug with one exception. One of the pictures was a bit dark. Also, perhaps you could have some mugs which are dishwasher safe.
Perfect gift
By rebekah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, CA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization!
The mug itself is nice. I'm used to drinking out of glass or plastic travel cups, so I have to get used to the stainless steel inside. But that's just me being weird. I actually bought this for my boyfriend and he LOVES it.
I would definatly buy this for anyone I want to give a special something to.
Picture personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIndge, NH) - June 15, 2015
The mug is very nice but the images came out a little dark and hard to see. I lightened the images but because of the dark background of the mug, it still came out dark. I would also not recommend using more than 3 pictures. I think the person that is going to receive it is still going to love it. The service was fast and the customer service were very helpful.
Fathers day!
By Jazmin D. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift for a father that loves drinking coffe!
Preview
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville , TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to see the picture with color choice on the product before ordering.
PicturePerfectPersonalizationPhoto Travel 4Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 8, 2015
I use this Photo Mug product since I got it for my hot or cold beverage.I just love it so much I take it wherever I go I am so recomended to anyone Your product is great and love the photo you can put on it
excellent job
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was smaller than I expected but it looked perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - February 15, 2015
I loved it, the picture came out great. I was a little sad the mug wasn't bigger, but it's ok. When I gave it to him for Valentine's Day he loved it and even teared up a little. I would recommend it to someone else for sure.
Fast delivery, nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - January 23, 2015
The mug is really a nice quality with a full stainless interior. Delivery was quite a bit quicker than promised. I put three photos on the mug and they fit nicely - not too small to see details. The only thing I am not completely pleased with is the photos are printed directly on the stainless, which distorts the colors in the photos. I was thinking there would be a white background applied and the photos printed on that. Still will make a nice gift.
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 11, 2014
They did a good job doing exactly what I wanted. The only problem I HD is that it was a little darker than I wanted.
Cute mug!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very sturdy and a cute gift. I purchased it for my son on his birthday with pictures of his family imprinted. My only recommendation would be a little larger picture.

Thank you again for another great gift option.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - October 28, 2014
Love seeing my grandson's face on this cup. Pictures did come out darker on the cup then they appeared on the online proof. Still pleased.
Anniversary Gift
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked amazing and it was the most beautiful gift that my girlfriend could ask for. There was only one thing wrong with the product and that is that it was dented about 2 milimeters from the lip. I don't know if it got that when it was being shipped or if it was accidently dented when being buffered or something.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 17, 2014
I'm really happy with this product, and how my picture design turned out! It is definitely great for traveling, you won't spill your drinks. The pictures turned out great and very pretty looking on the steel background. Shipping was fast.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 17, 2014
I really enjoyed the quality of the cup and the print but I wish the pictures could be lighter. They just aren't as clear as they are on white.
Short but sweet
By Shasta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug I noticed right away that it was alot smaller than the normal travel mug. My husband can still use this as a coffee cup every day but going on a 20-30 min trip he will have to use our older travel mug. The pictures turned out great and the wording was great. Overall I am very satisfied with the way the mug turned out. I just wish it was a bit bigger.
It is lovely.
By Chandrashekhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for <20 bucks, you can bring a smile on the face of your friend/colleague.
good cup
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item but photo is dark
Beautiful mug slow delivery
By kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great and the images are very clear and sharp, but I paid for guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day and it didn't even come close to making it.
Great mug!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was just as expected. Pictures looked great! Ordered this as a Christmas present & was very pleased to give!
Great Idea but pics are a little dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
I love this mug and so did the Dad I gave it to, however the pictures came out a little dark on the mug. It still looks great and he loves it. I read reviews prior to purchasing so I knew that this was a possibility, I just want to make sure that others are aware too.
MUGS
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical gift that my dad loved of his grandkids. One negative is that the pictures are not as clear due to the gray stainless steel, but other than that great quality.
Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
The photos came out a little dark, so be sure to use very bright photos on this item. The mug itself was exactly as expected.
daughter's book cup
By barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my daughter's two published book covers on a travel mug for her - they turned out very well. I would have liked them lightened up a bit - but the covers themselves were dark green. I think she will be delighted and I look forward to adding covers to future mugs when she publishes her next novel.
Good, but not perfect
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a car mug, this is one of the few options I've seen. It is a quality mug. The only downside is the pictures will be a bit dark and also - probably harder to fix - the shiny steel surface of the mug is so reflective that it makes appreciating the pictures a bit of a challenge. That said, I'm comparing this to the *stunning* clarity of the ceramic mugs we've purchased in the past. Would be great if PersonalizationMall could create some kind of a "matte white" decal beneath the pictures to give a better "canvas" for the photos.

That said, my recipient loved it, and it remains a solid option if you want a travel mug.
Very good travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
Good value for purchase - only drawback was the pictures didn't seem contrasted enough from the mug, so it made the pictures a little less sharp / clear. But, overall was pretty pleased with it.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2013
Its nice in shape, good in quality, easy to use, the pics are clear
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved