Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tote
By Stephanie D. (Richmond, VT) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and prices
Mother's day gift
By Grisel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell hall, NY) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the pics are so clear. I know they gonna love the bag because I love it myself.
shopping bag
By Kaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came and i love it. To see my grand daughters smiling face every day keeps me in a good mood.
Personalization Takes Care of Its Customers
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original canvas bag image was faded and not like the one that I previewed on my original order. I called and another one was sent. Very happy with the 2nd bag that was sent.
Brag bag
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Easy to do. Shipped in time for Mother's Day. Perfect.
Efficient, fairly good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - May 17, 2014
My order came quickly and was generally good quality. My only complaint is that the picture turned out darker than expected and darker than it looked when i ordered it. Otherwise great work!
economically perfect
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a new mom especially; with all the stuff they carry around these days. This bag is plenty big enough and the personalization was very clear. The price was very reasonable and it was quickly processed and delivered.
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
Grandparent Bag
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for grandparent! They can use it for anything but its bug enough to take to grocery store and fill up there!
So cute!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom with pictures of my 2 children. Made an awesome gift for grandma on her birthday! She loved it! Good size, good quality. Big hit! Planning on ordering one for myself.
Canvas bag
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Very nice!
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my mom and another for my mother-in-law with a picture of my daughter on it.
The bag seems like it's a good quality and doesn't look or feel cheap.
My only word of advise is to choose a picture on the lighter side!
I picked a picture that I thought was bright (and looked great online), but it prints out a little darker.
I still think it's a great bag! And next time I'll make sure to pick a really light picture!
Good quality picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - May 18, 2013
The tote bag turnd out great! My wife loved it. I was worried that the picture would be spotty due to the canvas, but that was not the case. Picture is very smooth with no voids. Only thing I wish is that the handle straps were a little longer...would be easier to carry when you are carrying two kids too! Would definitely buy another!
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only gave 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first for my mother for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only have 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
Canvas bag LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 13, 2013
I purchased this for my mother to hold her crocheting items. She absolutely loves it! Great quality and pictures came out beautiful. My only hope is that next time we can personalize both sides (which is why I gave it 4 stars). Thank you!
Baby bag!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,good size.i bought this for my daughter .she wants to use it for the baby to carry his stuff in. It's great and she loves it! The picture came out a little darker than I liked but its ok. It wasn't a dark picture,so make sure it's a light picture you use.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
The bag turned out great and the picture was clear. Very nice gift that I gave to my daughters grandmother.
High Quaity
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bags both were different fonts and different pictures. The quality of both pictures were amazing, the bags were good quality nice and thick with strong straps. I would recommend this bag
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2011
The bag is good quality - the photo slightly darker than the original and the preview but overall for the price a nice product.
Love It!!
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time my household used Personalization Mall and we are so pleased! My husband bought me this tote for Mother's Day and I use it all the time. We will be using this site for future gifts.
Photo canvas tote-a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The quality of the tote was nice and the wording came out very well. I was a bit displeased with the color of the photo...it was very dark against the canvas. So if you are thinking of ordering this product use a very light, bright photo! Otherwise, it was a very cute gift...especially for Grandma! :)
God Mother Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
great great gift for EVERYONE
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this gift.. the picture was nice and clear, since i have twin boys i was worried that the picture would not come out clear with both boys in it BUT i was wrong.. it was awesome would highly recommend.. i just wish they had other colors and border designs..
tote
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly darker on the bag than it appeared on the website, but I am pleased with the product.
Great Teachers gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with my preschooler's class photo with the words "You carried us through our 1st year" in script. It turned out beautifully and the teacher loved it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved