Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
~Lee - CA

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Efficient, fairly good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - May 17, 2014
My order came quickly and was generally good quality. My only complaint is that the picture turned out darker than expected and darker than it looked when i ordered it. Otherwise great work!
economically perfect
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a new mom especially; with all the stuff they carry around these days. This bag is plenty big enough and the personalization was very clear. The price was very reasonable and it was quickly processed and delivered.
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
So cute!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom with pictures of my 2 children. Made an awesome gift for grandma on her birthday! She loved it! Good size, good quality. Big hit! Planning on ordering one for myself.
Very nice!
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my mom and another for my mother-in-law with a picture of my daughter on it.
The bag seems like it's a good quality and doesn't look or feel cheap.
My only word of advise is to choose a picture on the lighter side!
I picked a picture that I thought was bright (and looked great online), but it prints out a little darker.
I still think it's a great bag! And next time I'll make sure to pick a really light picture!
Good quality picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - May 18, 2013
The tote bag turnd out great! My wife loved it. I was worried that the picture would be spotty due to the canvas, but that was not the case. Picture is very smooth with no voids. Only thing I wish is that the handle straps were a little longer...would be easier to carry when you are carrying two kids too! Would definitely buy another!
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only gave 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first for my mother for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only have 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
Canvas bag LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 13, 2013
I purchased this for my mother to hold her crocheting items. She absolutely loves it! Great quality and pictures came out beautiful. My only hope is that next time we can personalize both sides (which is why I gave it 4 stars). Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved