Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super happy!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this product! It came very well packaged. My pictures came through beautifully and I love the way they all look with the family name, the words of love, and the scrolling on some of them! It's perfect! The reason I couldn't give it a 5 is due to the difficulty I had in attaching the barbs to the back of the picture. The wood is very hard and the barbs kept bending. I did, finally, get them in but I wish they came attached to reduce my frustration!
Parents Loved it!
By Kerri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother and mother in law as a Christmas present. They both live out of state so I haven't had a chance to actually see it in person yet. The only reason that I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I haven't had a chance to see it myself yet. Both parents loved the gift and said that it was beautiful. I would definitely recommend this product based off of the positive feedback that I have received.
Happy loyal customer
By Beidy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside , IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item and the flexibility of being able to order so quickly. I also liked how easy it was to preview the end result. The only suggestion I have is perhaps more editing options are necessary as some of the pictures were a little darker than I would have liked. But other than that, it was a great Christmas present for my family.
Great gift!
By Alexi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift and it turned out nice. Only thing I didn't like was that it looked a little bit digital on the canvas, up close. I also had to hammer in the metal hanging part to the back but at least it was included :). Over all great product!
Beautiful
By Maria Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than a beautiful canvas with pictures of the family you're giving it to. Quality can improve, but overall satisfied.
Wonderful wall art for our home
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this wall art for our home!
It's exactly as pictured in the shopping cart.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 5, 2015
It's exactly as pictured in the shopping cart. I didn't opt for the extra $9 thick canvas and it looks fine.

I do have 2 complaints though.
1) I purchased two items and was charged twice for shipping and handling, typically the shipping and handling is reduced if you purchase more than one item at other stores.
2) These items are gifts. The price was taped/glued on the packaging. I'll have to unpackage the item to remove the price tag and repackage it.
Nice Canvas
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas and it arrived in a short amount of time. I am happy with it, but the pictures are not super clear. I do like the size as it seems bigger than I thought it would be.
WOW !
By DOMINICK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE CHASSE, LA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As ALWAYS they hit a home run. It was turned around lightning fast and delivered as specified,that's why I keep coming back !.....That and a very good price.
Bottom Line:VERY HAPPY
Loved it
By Amrit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this canvas for my mom as a birthday gift and it turned out very nice. It was fairly simple to upload and edit the pictures and the actual product looks exactly like the order. The quality of the pictures is also very good. Would definitely order this again in the future!
bday
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - January 17, 2014
I love the size of this. quality is very good. would have given it 5 stars if the editing feature was better. very happy.
Review
By Shopper (Ravenna, OH) - May 20, 2013
Looks Fantastic
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 11, 2013
Turned out beautifully! Couldn't be happier!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved