Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - January 4, 2016
The frame is beautiful! The only thing that I would liked to of seen different is the color of the writing. White font on the glass makes it very difficult to read. Other than that, shipping was quick and frame is beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. Looks just like i expected it. Thanks!
hard to read!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it would need a dark slip of paper or something on the back of writing, cause it is hard to read when the light shines threw. other than that, it is BEAUTIFUL! hope my daughters like them for Mother's Day!!
Personalized Poem on Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2015
This was a frame that was engraved beautifully with a personalized poem. There was not an additional nick or scratch on it when I received it. I was worried about getting class shipped, but a wonderful job was done packaging it. My one complaint is that it is difficult to take your picture out of the picture holder, once it's in there. There is a vertical slot where you slide your picture in versus a few clasp in the back like on most frames. I found that once the picture was in there, and it's even just a tad bit smaller than the space for it, I have to fish my finger or a pencil in there to try and get it out and risk ripping the picture holder altogether.
Review
By sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, just wished the engraving was in black. It is a little bit difficult to read the words.
Psalms Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - October 22, 2013
I purchases this product for my grandmother for Christmas, and I was very pleased with this product. I think she will love it. The only thing I would like a little different would be the thickness of the glass. Don't get me wrong, it is not cheap thin glass, but I just thought glass would be thicker than it is. But all in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would order from this company again.
Good quality, hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2013
The item is beautiful, but a little hard to read. When you have multiple lines, it sort of distorts the viewing area. It will work though!
Special Gift For Aunt and Uncle at my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 6, 2013
Love the options for this gift. I made it for my Aunt and Uncle to say Thank you for walking me down the aisle. My parents are no longer with me so I needed some thing to say Thank you for being my special stand in for my parents. The only thing that I did not like was the Heading of Aunt and Uncle and my signature was in a script that was harder to read. Otherwise this is the perfect gift. Very fast shipment, A+
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 30, 2013
This product is wonderful!! I bought it for my mom as a graduation gift. I want to thank her for all the support in obtaining my bachelor's degree :) I was satisfied with the product indeed. I just think that the letters should be much darker so you can view them better when the frame is by the sun. Other than that it is GREAT!!
ALMOST PERFECT
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big pluses: value, price, discount, quality, prompt shipment, and most of all chance to compose an original poem with ample # of lines. Only issue - engraving print is white and a little difficult to read on glass - darker print would be better contrast if possible. I may put a dark or navy cloth or felt behind. In any event know my mom will love it - unique idea.
Will do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 23, 2013
I wanted something for my mother for her birthday and found this item. It was nice and she loved it.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great product, the only thing is that glass is white and letters too, so it's hard to see but other wise the person, love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice piece. The ONLY thing I didn't like about it is how light the words are. It's kind of hard to read unless it's in front of something dark. But other than that VERY beautiful!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
Nice frame for my grandmother
Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - August 10, 2012
I really like the quality of these frames (I've ordered others like this from the site) & that you can write your own lines. However, I wish there was more of a contrast because it is difficult to read the writing, as the words kind of blend in with the glass. Other than that, it's a great product!
Mother-in-law mothers day gift
By Shalanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this way a great gift idea and it made my mother in law cry when she received it. I didn't use the verses provided but I think they are great to have. The only reason why I gave a 4 instead of a five because I wished we could have snapped a quick picture and had it added other than that I was very happy.
Beautiul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 17, 2012
This was a mother's day gift and she totally loved it. Good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 13, 2012
Gave this gift to my mother for Mothers Day and she loved it. She immediately began to cry.
The only "con" is that the letters are a little hard to see when there is a lot of light. Otherwise it is an amazing gift to give to a very special person.
Cool
By Shopper (New Richmond , OH) - May 12, 2012
great product but i couldnt get it into my cart
It's a good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - April 28, 2012
I ordered the dear mom glass picture frame. I really like the size of the frame and I got for what I think to be a great price for it.
Beautiful
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. The poem is beautiful and I know that my mother will cherish this gift.
Great Personal Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 30, 2011
This really was a beautiful gift and my mother was so touched by the poem and picture I included that she cried when she opened it. The only complaint I have is that the print is a bit hard to read unless held up close but otherwise, the quality and craftsmanship of the product is good. Overall, a great personalized gift for Mom for any occasion.
This was a christmas gift for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2011
I love ordering from your company, everything that appear on your web page
are nice for personal and gift giving...
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a beautiful frame I just wish the words were a little darker so you could see them better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 7, 2011
I gave this frame to my mom after my wedding with a picture of both of us. It looked beautiful! I chose a longer poem, so the words were pretty small, but she still loved it. Well worth it!
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 16, 2011
The frame and etching came out really pretty, I just wish there was an option to change the outline around the photo to something other than gold.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely frame, giving it as an appreciation gift. Would like the inscripture to stand out more as it is somewhat difficult to see.
LOVELY gift for Mom on wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 14, 2011
The frame is exactly as described and the poem inscripted is just BEAUTIFUL!! the words are fitting and perfect as a gift for mom on wedding day. I offered it to my Mom as a gift on my wedding day and SHE LOVED IT! the item first shipped was mishandled and broken in transit - the glass was shattered and broken, but they (Personalization Mall) apologized and quickly replaced the item without cost as soon as possible. I was very happy with purchase.
Excellent Gift
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me & my bride-to-be ordered these to give to our Mothers as gifts at the rehearsal dinner. I was surprised with how quickly they arrived. They look beautiful and we are sure that they will bring tears to our Mothers' eyes.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 26, 2011
I was very pleased with how quickly the order was shipped. It looks great, I think my parents will love it! My only complaint is that the writing is extremely small so it is pretty difficult to read. I wrote my own poem, which was pretty long so that might have been why. For the price, I would def. recommend it though.
Very Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2011
The frame was very nice and I loved the "Dear Mom" poem, but the font was so small (less than 8 pt) on the frame, it was almost difficult to read.
Read the Fine Print......
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was lovely and looked nice with the photo I installed so my Mom could see my girlfriend and I together, but I fear she wont be able to read the poem due to the size of the lettering. I should have included a magnifying glass as well !
Love/hate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 1, 2011
My mom had the desired reaction. after reading her the poem i wrote, she cried a little, and everyone loved the engraving. it was hard to read though, and needed something dark behind it to be able to read it. i would get it for someone else as well.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 9, 2011
This frame is lovely. The poem choices are all quite meaningful. The etching is a little hard to see unless it is over a dark surface so that can narrow down where it can be placed. I would also have liked to have a different color picture frame, the gold is somewhat out of place. Overall the entire piece is beutiful and I know my mom will love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 21, 2011
This gift turned out to be a big hit. It was unique, thoughtful, and beautiful. I chose a favorite poem for the etching and included the photo. It's a great gift idea!
Great Quality but pretty small writing :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - January 9, 2011
The glass frame was in great quality and I loved the poem I selected. My concern is the writing was pretty small which I could read, but if you're giving to a mother or grandmother...they may have some difficutly reading it :(
i love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
The glass and poem looked much better in person than online.
Dear Mom Poem Glass Frame
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this from my husband on behalf of my three small kids. It is a beautiful frame and the etching is very nice. My only complaint is that it is heavy and I have to be careful where I put it as it could break easily because it is glass. And I wish the picture could have been horizontal as I have more pictures of my kids that way than vertical. Otherwise it's a great gift.
Brought Her to Tears...
By I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very touching. In addition it was produced and delivered quickly. The only suggestion I have is that the words should have been engraved a bit darker. Without putting something dark behind the glass, it was a bit difficult to read the engraved words. Outside of that, this gift brought the recipient to tears and definitely touched her heart. Thanks!
wedding gift
By Alexandria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a parent gift for our wedding. I found a unique poem for each of our parents. I was able to add a personalized message for each of my parents. The glass was etched beautifully and it came in two days. The only thing that would make this a little better would be if I could choose brass or chrome lining of the frame and if I was able to find it in 5x7. But it came beatifully. Just as pictured.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved