Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
hard to read!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it would need a dark slip of paper or something on the back of writing, cause it is hard to read when the light shines threw. other than that, it is BEAUTIFUL! hope my daughters like them for Mother's Day!!
Personalized Poem on Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2015
This was a frame that was engraved beautifully with a personalized poem. There was not an additional nick or scratch on it when I received it. I was worried about getting class shipped, but a wonderful job was done packaging it. My one complaint is that it is difficult to take your picture out of the picture holder, once it's in there. There is a vertical slot where you slide your picture in versus a few clasp in the back like on most frames. I found that once the picture was in there, and it's even just a tad bit smaller than the space for it, I have to fish my finger or a pencil in there to try and get it out and risk ripping the picture holder altogether.
Review
By sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, just wished the engraving was in black. It is a little bit difficult to read the words.
Psalms Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - October 22, 2013
I purchases this product for my grandmother for Christmas, and I was very pleased with this product. I think she will love it. The only thing I would like a little different would be the thickness of the glass. Don't get me wrong, it is not cheap thin glass, but I just thought glass would be thicker than it is. But all in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would order from this company again.
Good quality, hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2013
The item is beautiful, but a little hard to read. When you have multiple lines, it sort of distorts the viewing area. It will work though!
Special Gift For Aunt and Uncle at my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 6, 2013
Love the options for this gift. I made it for my Aunt and Uncle to say Thank you for walking me down the aisle. My parents are no longer with me so I needed some thing to say Thank you for being my special stand in for my parents. The only thing that I did not like was the Heading of Aunt and Uncle and my signature was in a script that was harder to read. Otherwise this is the perfect gift. Very fast shipment, A+
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 30, 2013
This product is wonderful!! I bought it for my mom as a graduation gift. I want to thank her for all the support in obtaining my bachelor's degree :) I was satisfied with the product indeed. I just think that the letters should be much darker so you can view them better when the frame is by the sun. Other than that it is GREAT!!
ALMOST PERFECT
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big pluses: value, price, discount, quality, prompt shipment, and most of all chance to compose an original poem with ample # of lines. Only issue - engraving print is white and a little difficult to read on glass - darker print would be better contrast if possible. I may put a dark or navy cloth or felt behind. In any event know my mom will love it - unique idea.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved