Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the second year I have used your company to personalize my christmas cards...I received my order in 4 days...perfect! I will know use your company for all of my personalized cards. Thank you...
    ~Lori - NY

    The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - July 22, 2014
    A beautiful gift looks even better than online photo. Received sooner than projected delivery. Awesome product and service.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - July 7, 2014
    This item makes a great lasting memory for any level of graduate! The only thing I would like to see changed is the groove in which the pen lies. It's a little big. The pen rattles inside the case. A strip of velvet would solve that issue.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
    I purchased this gift for a friend who recently received her doctorate, and she loved it. Both the box and pen are beautiful.
    natures knots
    By BLASE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY, MI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen itself is excellent with flawless features however the case has several wood grained knots which detract from it's appearance. I realize that Mother nature isn't perfect but who ever did the engraving should have noticed this and if it were me, I would have selected a cleaner case to engrave with no knots. The knots do add character to the piece though making it unique I suppose. To each they're own.
    Impressive
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 8 of these pens for my team. They are impressive looking writing tools and are in a great looking box. I was hoping the pens would have a little more weight to them, but am happy with them overall. They're a little pricey, but still less than having to order 25 at a time from less expensive websites. Chatting with customer service can help with getting a 'coupon code' if you don't have one.
    Engraving on Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 3, 2011
    This is an excellent quality gift....I think the only way to improve it would be to somehow make the engraving on the actual pen stand out better. The case is easy to see and read (probably being due to larger lettering) but the pen is much harder to see in comparison to the box.
    Maybe a lighter or different coloring of the engraving on the pen would make it stand out more.
    Other then that feature the gift set is of high quality.
    Good set
    By don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el segundo, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it worked..
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011
    Very nice as a commemorative gift for graduation. Quality is 4 verses 5 stars, but good enough to give as a gift. Pen and box may vary slightly in color and engraving on box does not stand out very brightly because the box is a very dark rosewood. I would still consider giving this as a graduation gift again.
    Return Shopper
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen set is a second purchase for me. The first was for my son's Christmas gift. This time I got it for a graduation gift. It arrived on time and I was very pleased. The pen was a little loose and when I tried to tighten it, it felt stripped. But I gave it to my graduating senior and he loved it.
    Lovely Gift
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Very nice gift for a very reasonable price. The wood is a bit more red and darker than the photo making the inscription a bit difficult to see. But inscription is bold and deep. All-in-all, nice.
    Excellent graduate gift!!
    By Odyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the item within 5 days after I placed the order online. Just as you see the preview. Very nice gift for a graduate. Very pretty!!! The reason I gave 4 stars is because they placed a company sticker on the back. Difficult to remove since I have to use alcohol to remove the glue completely. This was a gift, and I didn't want the graduate to know where I purchased it. Other than that please with purchase.
    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality of this product...(I only wish that this is handcrafted in the United States) The wood tone is very rich and the engraving is deep and classical. Beautiful!
    Excellent design
    By Lonny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and very prompt delivery.
    Nice
    By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the quality I expect from a company. Very nice and I will enjoy giving this gift as much as they will enjoy opening it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved