Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
    Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    dear mom poem
    By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, LA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the poem I chose and most everything about the plaque except the size of it. it is just too small. I would have been wiling to pay more for a larger size. overall I like it anyway.
    amazing
    By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
    Well Done
    By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked exactly how it did in the preview. Very pleased! The gift box it came in was also an added bonus.
    Nice product... TERRIBLE DELIVERY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 3, 2014
    FINALLY got this today after about a week of almost daily phone calls to the weird delivery company that was used. On their first attempt, they couldn't find our house (which is weird because UPS & FedEx haven't had any trouble). I called and gave phone #'s and directions & was assured it'd be delivered next day. By next day apparently it'd been lost & for the next 6+ days it remained that way (but each time I called they said it'd be delivered the next day). Finally, they said they still couldn't find it and they'd call Personalization Mall & let them know. Wow! No problems with the product once it showed up at the door (w/o so much as a knock or doorbell) or Personalization Mall, but I CERTAINLY would recommend they use a different shipping company! VERY frustrating!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
    OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
    Font
    By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
    I love my personalized poem for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
    I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
    Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
    A Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 24, 2012
    This is a very nice gift!! You won't be disappointed!.......as long as you follow the instructions given before ordering!!

    If you go over the amount of characters they allow, your keepsake may not turn out right or maybe too small to read.

    Stick to thier guidelines and you will receive a beautiful, personalized gift for that special someone who will be more than touched from recieving this gift!

    I also amazed how quickly my order arrived! Two days!

    Also remember the size they state!! 4x6(inches.) If the size is fine for you to,.........BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
    Very pretty.
    By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
    Mom Cried....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - May 15, 2011
    Fantastic gift for reasonable price! Mom cried when reading the poem which was a perfect fit for who we are. The crystal design is beautiful. Only downfall is that the print is a little too small for those with poor eyesight.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 25, 2011
    We got this for my fiance's parents as a Thank You gift. It was true to size (4x6), had good weight on it, came in a white box, and is very beautiful. The only suggestion I would make is that they offer more than one font.
    Not the Best, but Not the Worst
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
    It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
    So pretty
    By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
    Um.... WONDERFULL!
    By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
    Very nice mother of the groom gift
    By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
    Very Nice
    By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
    Moms Birthday Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
    Nice
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
    Dear Mom poem on glass block
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
    Very personal gift
    By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should come with a wooden stand.
    Mother poem plaque
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved