Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Throw Pillows - Her Heart Of Love - 12878
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
My mom loved this gift with all of her grandchildrens names on it. She displays it center stage on her bed.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 19, 2016
This pillow is fantastic. I will say that I thought the cover would come "stuffed" with the pillow, and it did not. The pillow they send you is a little cheap, but the cover is great. I love this company!
Monogrammed Piilow Case is Nice - Pillow Not Big Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 6, 2016
I love the pillow case with the heart and names, however, the pillow that came with it to stuff inside the monogrammed pillowcase is not big enough, and the pillowcase looks baggy and is not filled up. It's not a full, fluffy pillow. It looks like the pillowcase is too big for the small pillow inside. I love the case, but was a little disappointed.
Thoughtful gift
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just purchased a new couch, so this pillow was a wonderful mothers day present! She absolutely loved it. Looks just like the picture. I am hesitant to give 5 stars only because I am skeptical about the print holding up with regular use, but we'll see. Cheaper than a dozen roses and so much more thoughtful!
Wonderful Gift
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my grandmother with her great-grandchildren's names. My only complaint was limiting the names to only 8. With as many times as the same name is repeated, it would have been nice to add a few more (10-12 would have been nice). Outside of that, the product quality was great and a very sweet gift for my grandmother. :)
Nice quality
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this pillow & the heart with all the names is perfect! Just wish the heart with names was a bigger graphic! Would be 5 star perfect then!!!
Great
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for a 75th birthday. It came out GREAT. Instead of all names, I put in things like "75", "seventy=five", "over the hill", "1939", "young at heart", etc. It was a hit.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got a couple of these for grandmothers with all the grandkids names on them! They LOVED them - the kids thought they were pretty cool too! Only thing is they are really white! Hope to get one for myself sometime!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved