Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great mugs
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out absolutely beautiful my only complaint is that it only was available in 11 oz which is a bit small
Mother's Day
By Leshanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister in law. She absolutely loved it. I am pleased that it was delivered to her on time (with expedited shipping). I did not get to see the item in person but it looked nice on the pictures I received from the recipient. However I did notice a white line through some of the photos on the mug. I'm just hoping it was a piece of tape or something and not a flaw in the printing. But overall pleased at the product. I plan to order from personalization mall again.
Mothers really liked them <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 12, 2016
Did these for mothers day and our moms really liked them :) <3
Nice mug
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Color and printing were very vibrant and well done. One of the photos printed very dark. Others were clear, bright and just as expected.
would definitely buy again
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my fiance, and when it arrived he totally adored it. the picture quality was good. Thank you personalization mall. I use your site to order a number of sentimental stuff and i will continue.
Looked Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 6, 2016
Mug turned out just as we had hoped, Nana loved it!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I was happy with the purchase. Only thing is I wish they would have determined the best way to show the pictures selected. I had previewed my purchase first but when I actually got the mug, one of the pictures would have shown better in another space. Other than that, happy with the mug.
Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 7, 2015
this pretty much looks like what was on the screen. a few photos were kind of blurry. i love the blue interior.
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Glen, CA) - June 8, 2015
Very cute and reasonably priced.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2015
Cup is of good quality and the editing software worked well. Most frustrating part is that although the photos came from a nice camera and the website said best quality, the photos are still quite blurry on the cup. Overall it still looks ok and my wife still loved it.
Nice Coffee Mug, But...
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for my grandchild's other grandmother and great grandmother for Mother's Day. The only problem, is that the pictures did not come out on the mug clear. They were somewhat blurry. The pictures I downloaded where clear on my end. Other than that very nice.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - May 11, 2015
Adorable mug, quality came out great. I didn't give it 5 stars only because the mug looked a little smaller than I envisioned, however, that's probably my fault because i'm not good at judging those things.
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 6, 2015
I ordered 4 photo collage mugs. All 4 mugs turned out great. On one of the photos, a date didn't show up very well but other than that, I was satisfied.
Good
By PARTHIBAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave one star less because the photo print could have been done with better quality
Cute Mug....
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely too cute! I enjoyed using various photos to personalize it, but I'm bummed at how dark the pictures turned out on my finished product. My kids are still excited to give it as a gift,though. :)
Awesome
By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I am very pleased to give these mugs as a gift.
A lil Fuzzy
By Kira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and design, however, one of my pictures came out blurred and fuzzy on the bottom half making it hard to make out.
Great
By Luel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina , CA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you item as described and Im happy that my boyfriend loved it. It took awhile for it to arrived but over all A++++
Mom-in-law loved it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it arrived on the specified shipping time. However, there was a chip on my mug. I informed the customer service, sent the picture, and it took a few days for them to get back to me.
When they did, they told me they're gonna ship me a new one - free of charge.
I like that they fixed their mistake, but the gift was kinda late now.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 13, 2014
I love the mug it was a great gift for my mom although a couple of pictures on it were dark
Overall pleased w product
By rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing from Personalization mall and I was very pleased with the whole process. There were many designs to choose from. The design editing process was user friendly. The mug was for a gift grandparents or christmas. They loved it! The mug seemed to be good guilty and the design look great on the mug.
My only complaint is that 2 of the 4 pictures on the mug appeared brighter in the final design on my computer, but on the final project they came out a lot darker and the picture were a little more difficult to see. :(
Overall, very pleased.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 28, 2013
Loved it
Grandma Mug
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the same mug for Grandpa and loved it. I received the wrong mug with my original delivery and the customer service person I spoke with was very helpful. Reordered the correct mug immediately. The reason why I gave this mug 4 stars is because the replacement mugs printing was a little off. It was replaced quickly so I appreciate the fast service.
Loved item but not wrapping
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized mug. But I was not satisfied with the wrapping. There was no wrapping paper just put in a box. I could have done that. So be advised NOT to pay for wrapping because THERE IS NONE!
Very nice
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great since you can personalize the words and picutres, however the green box section would be nice to put the child(s) name(s) too.
Great gift for coffee or tea drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar Manor, MD) - May 16, 2013
This is a nice way to show your love and affection for those close to you, or even appreciation to a neighbor or coworker. I would have rated it five stars except that you cannot choose your own background.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved