Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Luel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina , CA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you item as described and Im happy that my boyfriend loved it. It took awhile for it to arrived but over all A++++
Mom-in-law loved it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it arrived on the specified shipping time. However, there was a chip on my mug. I informed the customer service, sent the picture, and it took a few days for them to get back to me.
When they did, they told me they're gonna ship me a new one - free of charge.
I like that they fixed their mistake, but the gift was kinda late now.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 13, 2014
I love the mug it was a great gift for my mom although a couple of pictures on it were dark
Overall pleased w product
By rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing from Personalization mall and I was very pleased with the whole process. There were many designs to choose from. The design editing process was user friendly. The mug was for a gift grandparents or christmas. They loved it! The mug seemed to be good guilty and the design look great on the mug.
My only complaint is that 2 of the 4 pictures on the mug appeared brighter in the final design on my computer, but on the final project they came out a lot darker and the picture were a little more difficult to see. :(
Overall, very pleased.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 28, 2013
Loved it
Grandma Mug
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the same mug for Grandpa and loved it. I received the wrong mug with my original delivery and the customer service person I spoke with was very helpful. Reordered the correct mug immediately. The reason why I gave this mug 4 stars is because the replacement mugs printing was a little off. It was replaced quickly so I appreciate the fast service.
Loved item but not wrapping
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized mug. But I was not satisfied with the wrapping. There was no wrapping paper just put in a box. I could have done that. So be advised NOT to pay for wrapping because THERE IS NONE!
Very nice
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great since you can personalize the words and picutres, however the green box section would be nice to put the child(s) name(s) too.
Great gift for coffee or tea drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar Manor, MD) - May 16, 2013
This is a nice way to show your love and affection for those close to you, or even appreciation to a neighbor or coworker. I would have rated it five stars except that you cannot choose your own background.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved