Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good quality product
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks really nice. Remember to check the dimensions because it looks a lot bigger in the picture. This vase is great for the price.
Very Beautiful
By samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the vase came out and my mom really liked it also. It would have been nice if you guys offered other languages instead of just English since some languages have special characters in their alphabets. Other then that it came out real nice.
Beautiful
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice vase. The glass is a little thin and it's very fragile but other than that I would purchase again.
Very Pretty BUT Sloppy Work
By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but the printing was a little sloppy and left a few unwanted marks on the vase. Ended up looking like the number "1" right in the middle of the leaf. And after removing THREE STICKERS on a glass vase, it ended up having a few scratches.
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 2, 2014
It is much smaller than I anticipated, but it is beautiful and I know my mother will love it.
Beautiful
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother from my 3 years old as a Thank You for always been there. I actually thought the vase was bigger but it fit it's purpose. My mother was very happy with the engraved.
Good, but small
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and the personalization is good. It just was tiny. My fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
NICE GIFT!
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift and the engraving makes it special. Looks just as pictured. Thanks for the option to have it gift packaged.
Adorable but really small
By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is awesome and the engraved saying came out perfect. Its just a very small vase. Other than that, perfect!
Vase for Grandma on Mother's Day
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very pretty but a bit small. Was expacting something a bit bigger but it was very nice.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved