Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2016
This was easy to create and my Dad loved it. We live so far from each other, this personalized gift is something he can carry daily in his pocket.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - June 25, 2016
I purchased 2 tokens for my father for father's day one from each of my children. My dad loved them and the engraving turned out very nice but the token's were so small we could barely see anything. Decent quality, looked nice but just too small.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Small and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 21, 2016
This was a perfect gift from my 6-year-old to his dad for Father's Day! He will use it for marking his ball when he golfs. Only disappointment is that the engraving was very light and did not show up as prominent as pictured.
Nice memorial token
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give as a memorial token at my sisters graveside service/memorial dinner. They came quickly and accurately. I found the etching to be a little on the light side. I am very happy overall with this purchase and would buy them again.
Gift token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 28, 2015
I bought these as memorial gifts for my nieces after they lost their grandfather this past Spring. They're the perfect size to keep in a pocket, wallet, or wear as a pendant on a chain. The only reason for 4 stars is the engraving is a little difficult to see. I'm hoping over time it will darken but for now it must be viewed in the right light in order to read the lettering.
cute
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked this
Nice keepsake
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law has a little trinket box and this would be perfect to go in from his new Grandtwins. The quality is nice, but the coin has a rougher surface so the writing is sligthtly hard to read.
Precious Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - May 6, 2015
This is just the right size! Small enough to fit in a pocket or wallet, but not too small. My only complaint is that the writing is somewhat hard to read. Instead of it being engraved to where you can see black within the words, it is a slightly darker silver color than the coin. I had to maneuver it back and forth under a light to really read it all.
personalized token
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had hoped it to be. My only wish is that the engraving was a little darker, hard to read.
Pocket Token - Gavin's Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Very cute. A little hard to read. I added it to a picture frame I wanted to personalize.
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my dad. I tink he will love it. Very pleased.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved