Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked this
Nice keepsake
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law has a little trinket box and this would be perfect to go in from his new Grandtwins. The quality is nice, but the coin has a rougher surface so the writing is sligthtly hard to read.
Precious Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - May 6, 2015
This is just the right size! Small enough to fit in a pocket or wallet, but not too small. My only complaint is that the writing is somewhat hard to read. Instead of it being engraved to where you can see black within the words, it is a slightly darker silver color than the coin. I had to maneuver it back and forth under a light to really read it all.
personalized token
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had hoped it to be. My only wish is that the engraving was a little darker, hard to read.
Pocket Token - Gavin's Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Very cute. A little hard to read. I added it to a picture frame I wanted to personalize.
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my dad. I tink he will love it. Very pleased.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved